cv's please start liking swaron !

fanista thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
http://kiwi6.com/file/gi6wuc0hah

D3 is successful show with great TRP's and all that , you know what okay we are glad that it is doing great , BUT as fans we want our favourites to be given proper importance !
Swaron scenes are avoided to the most ! why ? Aren't our fan bases giving you TRP ?
Would D3 be D3 without Swaron ? Would you want to continue without our support !
first of all the montage issue and now instead of showing some special swaron scene direct entry to the collage ,
why is everything going so abrupt , still we have so many doubts related to the Ruhi track !
They are simply ignored ?
You think you will write any crap and Vrushan will cover it and enhance it with their fab acting !
You got two brilliantly fabulous actors , why such "biased " writing , screen space !
We are starting to feel alienated .
Almost feeling that confession was magic only and only cause of Vrushan otherwise it looked as if you gave forcefully to shut us up !
Edited by fanista - 11 years ago

cutelove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dat was goin on in my mind...yes we got patch up n r happy bt wt abt d issues n queries blocking our minds...its like dey r giving feast once in amnth to stay happy ..things r going abrupt jst like before..its starting..still if we see nothinv is changed..its all same as before ..same biasedness n same cvs ..
p.s.-ur title was so correct!!
fanista thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutelove

dat was goin on in my mind...yes we got patch up n r happy bt wt abt d issues n queries blocking our minds...its like dey r giving feast once in amnth to stay happy ..things r going abrupt jst like before..its starting..still if we see nothinv is changed..its all same as before ..same biasedness n same cvs ..
p.s.-ur title was so correct!!

😊thanks for agreeing , i just couldn't take this anymore so made this post ...
Analysis thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its starting , Now we will get lesser scnes
As Shan was in kolkata , coz of that
Vrushika was ill , nearly 3-4 days , coz of that

So swaron scenes kam honge
N editing chalu hogi , fillers honge
fanista thumbnail

Originally posted by: Analysis

Its starting , Now we will get lesser scnes

As Shan was in kolkata , coz of that
Vrushika was ill , nearly 3-4 days , coz of that

So swaron scenes kam honge
N editing chalu hogi , fillers honge

tuje saach mai lagta hai ki ,
sirf ey he reason hai ?
JensenVruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post. The cvs still don't get it that a major chunk of tvts come from SS fans so they have to start giving substantial dialogues and scenes

I absolutely agree on the fact that even after the nonsensical script and dialogues its only VruShan acting brilliance and charm that's keeping SS fans hooked onto the show. If it had been anyone else we would have left the show long ago.

Lets see what comes next but really not looking forward to this stupid doppelganger track . Seriously this look alike tracks are just so common and done in every other show. wonder what will be so interesting about it in D3.
Seriously missing dance so much hoping for some good SS duets and gang performances.
fanista thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jensenrocks

Awesome post. The cvs still don't get it that a major chunk of tvts come from SS fans so they have to start giving substantial dialogues and scenes

I absolutely agree on the fact that even after the nonsensical script and dialogues its only VruShan acting brilliance and charm that's keeping SS fans hooked onto the show. If it had been anyone else we would have left the show long ago.

Lets see what comes next but really not looking forward to this stupid doppelganger track . Seriously this look alike tracks are just so common and done in every other show. wonder what will be so interesting about it in D3.
Seriously missing dance so much hoping for some good SS duets and gang performances.

thank you 😊
fingers crossed , lets see yaar , i hope dey improve .
Analysis thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanista

tuje saach mai lagta hai ki ,
sirf ey he reason hai ?

Or kaunsa reason hoga...
Ameeta scene nai dena chahti to kya karen ab 😆

Cvs romance kaise dikhayenge yaar, abhi to stretch karenge, academy ke sahare 😡

Analysis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jensenrocks

I still confused sharon loves swayam ya she loves some other person who was in college, n she was so eager to meet him 😆
Hadh hai yaar, scenes nai dena to kuch to sensible dikhao 😡
JensenVruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Analysis

I still confused sharon loves swayam ya she loves some other person who was in college, n she was so eager to meet him 😆
Hadh hai yaar, scenes nai dena to kuch to sensible dikhao 😡

Seriously even I couldn't understand Sharon ko itni kya jaldi college jane ki, maybe she wants to let the whole college know that she and Swayam are a couple😉 and if this is not the reason then that scene was just so stupid