Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
but cvs destroy swayam character...its make a huge i mpacte on ss fandom..
Infinities thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

lol sister are you serious ? Like really serious ? Shakti was ASKED to return back to the show because the TRPs and TVTs were down in the drain .

Your dear favorite creatives could neither do justice to the leads of the show not to its popularity ..
For the first time since its launch, a success party of D3 was held
we get tonnes and tonnes of SBS and SBB segments which directly speaks volume about the current position of of the show.
And FYI,i have the proofs for all my conclusions unlike your baseless post .
And Ameeta M'am and team, you guys are the real creators of D3...Keep up the great work
and uh , well REPORTED
Edited by -Khwahish- - 11 years ago
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
nd titel me kuch glt nhai likha
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swaronlove001

but cvs destroy swayam character...its make a huge i mpacte on ss fandom..

to isme KR ki kya galti...ask for justice without involving KR...ese sirf fights hongi or kuch nai...
ur motive behind the post will not come out the way u wanted
Infinities thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
And Keep KriYansh or ArSha out of your posts
i wouldn't even have wasted my time in commenting over here if you wouldn't have mentioned them psshht
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Khwahish-

lol sister are you serious ? Like really serious ? Shakti was ASKED to return back to the show because the TRPs and TVTs were down in the drain .

Your dear favorite crearives could neither do justice to the leads of the show not to its popularity ..
For the first time of its launch, a success party of D3 was held
we get tonnes and tonnes of SBS and SBB segments which directly speaks volume about the current position of of the show.
And Ameeta M'am and team, you guys are the real creators of D3...Keep up the great work
and uh , well REPORTED

Shakti was ASKED to return
back to the show because the TRPs
and TVTs were down in the drain .

really can u give me link wherecit is writen
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
are mene kr ko sirf ye bola ki now d3 sirf unke liye ha... isme uhne kha glt kha...
sharif_lafungi thumbnail

Shakti was ASKED to return
back to the show because the TRPs
and TVTs were down in the drain .

really can u give me link wherecit is writen

well TM this wasnt ur concern nd yeah shakti is back coz of persistence by producers...every damn paper nd iv has stated this point...since post is for SS screenspace...kindly stick to that...dont instigate fights
sharif_lafungi thumbnail

are mene kr ko sirf ye bola ki now d3 sirf unke liye ha... isme uhne kha glt kha...

whatever ur reason is...its offending KR fans
tannuluv thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Khwahish-

Your dear favorite crearives could neither do justice to the leads of the show not to its popularity ..
For the first time of its launch, a success party of D3 was held
and uh , well REPORTED

🤣 lol i still cant belive kuch logonko yaha pe kud ki mazak banane me ithni kushi milthi he...d3 is no.1 from past 4 months even before your fav. enter the show but its so sad after her entry d3 maintained top position only for 2 weeks now its on third position n its first time d3 is at third position...n u ppl will agin say logonko jo bolna he bolne do hamare arsha is the best wahi show chalathe he d3 is all about kriya from the beginning...Ameetha mam the great creative just wait n watch kaha jaathi he d3...with your kriya story...