--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tannuluv

Wo tho kabhi nahi karenge yaar ...I am happy about how much fans vrushaan n vrushi have they are dedicated to swaron n vrushaan, infact kuch log jo vrushi ko blame karthe n says _____about her only one thing comes in my mind thanks to god our vrushi dont have fans like them n that is the best thing

How much ever butchering swayam n Sharon's character may undergo, we VruShan fans will always support VruShan no matter what :)
VruShan have such dedicated fans only because VruShan themselves are so dedicated :) im happy that there's a bond now between celeb and fans which was missing then!now We love VruShan and they love us,, hope this bond grows stronger 'TOUCHWOOD' FOR That :)
Vrushi haters are mainly because of her bonding with Shan, hope all this hate reaches VruShan with double OVE!!
Proud to be VruShan fan:)
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -.nandini.-

She was amazing indeed. I have always maintained that Vrushika caught the diva-aspect of Sharon as soon as she came in. From the way she looked to the way she carried herself, everything worked, and with time her performance has totally sealed it. She was phenomenal tonight, and it is her hard work that has brought her this far, touchwood. Hope she keeps working like this and keeps giving us more reasons to be proud! 😃

completly agree with u😊
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

Vrushika never fails to make us proud and today once again she made all of us proud to be her fan 😎

She always had the diva look and personality, but today she was phenomenal with acting too.. The way she portrayed Sharon's diva attitude and shut everyone's mouth was brilliant... She is the reason why I love Sharon so much..!! Way too go Vrushi ⭐️

yes she is the reason why i love sharon...😃
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Vrushika as the diva Sharon is too hot to handle. The best part would be her walk and her body-language. However, dont wan't the bitchy Sharon back.
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: MimiVruShan

Oh definitely the best part of todays episode..Vrushika! That girl is AMAZING.. She was bang on today.. her acting, her expressions, her dialogue delivery, her body posture, the diva attitude.. N Damn did she look HAWT today!!! She looked so effing hot today with those long legs of hers!! Ouff..

yes yes..everything was perfect..loved her..😊
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya90

She looks so gorgeous in that striped shirt today .☺️ Her looonng legs ☺️

yup..n she carries those dresses so welll...😛😛
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya90

Vrushika's bit was the only thing I loved in the epi . She was bang on , her diva attitude and all , everything was just as it should be . Vrushika doesn't over do things .😎

yes..vrushika never ove do things.it looks so natural..
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenila

Vrushika Mehta is a package full of surprises, She has always surprised me with her humble, simple, innocent and honest nature. She is one of the genuine person which I admire the most among the D3 gang.

She has never let down any of her fans through her acting or dance. I still remember someone from the forum has created a post stating whether the attitude of the earlier Sharon will be maintained or not. Yes undoubtedly she has proved it today that she is the best as SHARON RAI PRAKASH.
Her level of confidence, her dialogue delivery, her beauty, her diva attitude spoke volumes today. She is giving her best shots and she rocks every time. Girl you have a long way to go.
Keep rocking ...Vrushika.
Proud to be her fan.

well said👏
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: paro1311

The gal had hardly 2 min of scene tonite but she was the best in the whole 20min. i just loved hw she snapped at that gal who was enquiring abt workshop!! Her acting now has the maturity tat a charcter like SRP shld and i love SRP so much more nw bcos of Vrushika.

i agree... 2 mins of srp was more pleasent than full 20 mins..
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnanyaVruShan

my babyyy... proud being her fan... she is d besttt

yes really proud 😃