Vrushika Mehta: Sharon our DIVA!

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
The only good thing that i loved today's epi was vrushika's acting. She was awesome as diva sharon..👏 The way she snapped kriya even before letting her speak was just WOW..
Her expressions were perfect and the dialogues were bang on.. Anger, hurt, frustation was clearly visible on her face.. Not only kriya but also i liked how she answered back the girl too.
Obviously she is not anyone's assistant and moreover she was frustated that swayam didnt tell her about kriya.. Yes as a girlfriend she had every right to know about kriya issue.. And that attitiude was visible in her talks and in the precap too..
She was like my man cant hide things from me..way to go girl..👍🏼

Coming to vrushika's acting as diva sharon was simply awesome..BANG ON.. First of all she is pretty and carries off herself with confidence, which makes her stand out in the crowd.. And then the way she said her dialogues with full on confidence and expressions, i was actually left speechless 😲.. Her diva attitude was perfect..As a girlfriend, best friend her anger was fully justified.. Loved it completly..She actually nailed it today by her brilliant performance..

We all have seen vrushika's acting graph..She has improved and learnt very fast in a very short span of time.. And most importantly she has given the most memorable phase of swaron's relationship.. I have always said all these things..But today i wanna add that not only swaron, but she has given us the multidimensional phase of sharon's journey too.. I have never loved sharon like i am loving her now.. She used to be just bitchy, mean n complicated earlier..bt nw i can actually see her inner side.As a lover, friend, diva and a mature human being.. I have loved and enjoyed each n every dimension of sharon, which vrushika has given us..

All i can say that i am a very very proud fan of vrushika and she makes me fall in love with sharon by each passing day..😃

SanskritiS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post di👏
Vrushika has surely improved a lot
She brings every expressions perfectly on her face
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
*Unres*
I m just taking this line which I came across yday by a friend's comment, "You can hate her, you can bash her, but just can't ignore her" This is how Vrushika makes her presence felt 😊
Many questioned her abt the portrayal of Sharon(with all B***** attitude) , and many even claimed it, that she will not be able to justify, without even giving her a chance! And today, hope all her critics got an answer???
Vrushika is not just an actress but a brilliant one! A 19 yr old portraying all the facets of Sharon, that too taking into consideration of the fact that, she's a kid offscreen, is something impeccable!
There was never in the past, where different facets of Sharon was portrayed in short span of time! Or rather different facets of Sharon portrayed in the past! Today you see, just a few days back Sharon was all in her laila mode, and here you go today she got into her ruthless self! This is what is called acting! Just not screaming or shouting can be considered as an acting! Even when there is a high pitch sequence, there should be a way where in inner softer emotions should be visible, and im grateful to Vrushika that I got to see this phase of Sharon thro her portrayal :)
And, this was just first jhalak of Kri-Sha fight, and im sure in the coming episodes Vrushi will prove to be the best!!
Im proud that Vrushi could strike the right chord, but only hope that, laila Sharon will be back soon, coz I love seeing
Vrushi in laila mode 😳

Mast post banaya tune charu 🤗
Edited by --Anushka-- - 11 years ago
SharManEDKV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
All i can say that i am a very very proud fan of vrushika and she makes me fall in love with sharon by each passing day..

👍🏼 So TRUE!!! Vrushi is AWESOME!!! the way she has improved and evolved as Sharon is commendable!! very fast learner indeed 😊

Love Vrushi...Love VruShan!!! ❤️
Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
She was amazing indeed. I have always maintained that Vrushika caught the diva-aspect of Sharon as soon as she came in. From the way she looked to the way she carried herself, everything worked, and with time her performance has totally sealed it. She was phenomenal tonight, and it is her hard work that has brought her this far, touchwood. Hope she keeps working like this and keeps giving us more reasons to be proud! 😃
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Charu talk bout Vrushika's katilana Diva walk in those sexy long legs. ^_^ Im not enjoying Sharon all this rude again. I hope its temporary. But even though Sharon is in the Diva mode. I want her dialogues to be good. No name calling. Vrushika was really good today. :D
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Vrushika never fails to make us proud and today once again she made all of us proud to be her fan 😎

She always had the diva look and personality, but today she was phenomenal with acting too.. The way she portrayed Sharon's diva attitude and shut everyone's mouth was brilliant... She is the reason why I love Sharon so much..!! Way too go Vrushi ⭐️
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: tannu_swayam

Charu talk bout Vrushika's katilana Diva walk in those sexy long legs. ^_^ Im not enjoying Sharon all this rude again. I hope its temporary. But even though Sharon is in the Diva mode. I want her dialogues to be good. No name calling. Vrushika was really good today. :D

n hw can i forgot sexy long legs😛
rosyrkohli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
vrushika was indeed bang on wit her dailog delivery
the way she snapped to tat girl was dead on
she definitely has improved by leaps n bounds
just luv vrushika 😃
ps i really luved the way she walked rite next to the seat beside swayam as if swayam ke paas koi nahi baith sakta hai
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosyrkohli

vrushika was indeed bang on wit her dailog delivery

the way she snapped to tat girl was dead on
she definitely has improved by leaps n bounds
just luv vrushika 😃
ps i really luved the way she walked rite next to the seat beside swayam as if swayam ke paas koi nahi baith sakta hai

thank u so much fr ur ps..i actually forgot that..yes she sat next to swayam as if no one can dare to sit with her man😊