Episode Discussion Thread #2

-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hello everyone!!

Remember we have EDT LONG time ago? Members stopped using it so new one was not made. Now, however, we're opening the option again.

This thread can be used to discuss the daily episode happenings of Dil Dostii Dance.

Please keep the following rules in mind before discussing:

• All discussions should be related to Dil Dostii Dance.
  • Please refrain from chatting/spamming in this thread.
  • Please do NOT bash any actors/characters/shows in this thread.

In addition to above, EDT is to be used for following reasons as well:
  • Discuss/Appreciate all the other characters of the show who DO NOT have an appreciation thread. (Example: TaaYam, ReYam, KriSha, KriYam, ShaRey, RiMar, NiMmi, etc)
  • Reason: Only main couple AT's are allowed and other characters/bondings may/maynot have as many scenes to allow a complete, separate AT on them.

All the one-liner topics, if spotted on the forum, shall be moved in this place.

Previous Thread:

Have fun discussing! 😊

Regards,
-D3 Dev Team.

swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yeh new director kaun hai bhai 😆 😆 😆

i am really not getting D3 mein kya ho raha hai
Edited by swathi_swaron - 11 years ago
-Dreaming... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
New director is Nana
Someome pls tell me who is Nana??
Edited by -Dreaming... - 11 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Dreaming...

New director is Nana
Someome pls tell me who is Nana??

A person from DMG...

He helped Armaan to manaofy Riddhima.
Snigs. thumbnail
Reyaansh, the supposed lead doesn't have any track for himself and is just being shown like members of the gang.

Why is he always shown interrupting in SS.

Keep them both seperate n deal with it.

It is becoming irritating...
-Araina- thumbnail
NANA is the new director?? 😲
Please tell me the role isn't 'serious'.. I cannot imagine nana with a serious face 😆
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Araina-

Please tell me the role isn't 'serious'.. I cannot imagine nana with a serious face 😆

The role isnt serious...

He will come as a director for Ram Leela...
Himu_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

No he is like when he was in DMG.

-Araina- thumbnail
^ oh good! Cuz somewhere I read he was 'disappointed' with team D3 and so thought his role might have been somewhat serious.
I might watch the episode for him 😎
Himu_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

^ oh good! Cuz somewhere I read he was 'disappointed' with team D3 and so thought his role might have been somewhat serious.

I might watch the episode for him 😎

Well in the precap: he decided to make swayam and aashi ram-sita