Originally posted by: swaronlove001
res
unres
yapee me frst
it was a mindblowing os...
life not easy always...
loved d her bst frnd is always with her...
concep was nic nd beautifully written..
p.s:- yar way u dlt all ur works
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: swaronlove001
res
unres
yapee me frst
it was a mindblowing os...
life not easy always...
loved d her bst frnd is always with her...
concep was nic nd beautifully written..
p.s:- yar way u dlt all ur works
Originally posted by: -spongy-
res
unreswell grammer mistakes ka i really don't knowbut this OS was fabulous 👏👏life is never easy and it isn't fair also..loved the way you showed friendship..a true friend never leaves your side..loved the OSplease please PM this to mei wanna keep it in my Inbox.. 😊keep writing
Originally posted by: ---Muffin---
Amazing OS 😃
i loved the style of ur writing..how swayam supported sharon to overcome her pain ..his confession ..it was sweet😳sweet os ...loved it ❤️great work .do write more 😊
Originally posted by: SanskritiS
Amazing OS 😊
Loved the flow of storySharon guilty of her life n Swayam make her positiveLoved the confession
Originally posted by: roshni_rj
It was beautiful.. :') and trust me wen i say ds.. It touchd my heart in a way none odr has.. Smwer itz my story too... I lvd it yaar...
Originally posted by: rosyrkohli
i never knew you were a writer
beautifully penned ossharon blaming herself for everythingher pain was beautifully potrayedn swayam takingcare for herswayam sharon friendship was very well writtenswayam teasing sharon portion was cutedo write more n dont forget 2 pm me 🤗