Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

@tahira stop replying to this nw.The topic has been diverted and we shouldnt help dm 2 do it.Strykeryder is a person who entered my Vrinda's appreciation thread to bash Taani.You thnk thy r gonna grow sum brains in them??chuck it tahira

right 😉
riddzyee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that's how he speaks not just to taani but to everyone..i find bharath along with amar totla quite endearing.
gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

@tahira stop replying to this nw.The topic has been diverted and we shouldnt help dm 2 do it.Strykeryder is a person who entered my Vrinda's appreciation thread to bash Taani.You thnk thy r gonna grow sum brains in them??chuck it tahira

Strykeryder has bashed Taani in Sreeju'' n Zinnia'' topics... n u all kno the hungama... @taahira n @pimples pls dont encourage him/her
Edited by gowri_amy - 12 years ago
nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hey so even you are a d3 fan!great😊
and more importantly a taani fan that is fantastic
i always knew you had a deep analytical thinking and you liking taani proves that!👍🏼
about the post ya i feel the same for bharat except the shoe part 😆 ,he is too mean and rude manytimes
but you know what atleast that is how he is shown since beginning so maybe i can accept that now!
but i feel the same for the other gang members as well even they are unnecessarily rude
but now till taani's character gets justice i have lost all hopes from cvs!
good post yaar!
but with bharat there are also other characters who are similar like him and they flavour their rudeness with a stylish talks which makes their faults look lower as compared to bharat!
Edited by nuckts - 12 years ago
darkes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@tahira okay if you know how to handle me than handle me

@pimple: are you taking classes of what to tell or what not to tell to other forum members

@gowri: if you have eyes check out my all post
i accept that i bashed taani because in those post you guys are bashing gang but i didn't bashed vrinda in any way

Edited by strykeryder - 12 years ago
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bharat to sabse hi aise baat karta hai yr wen dazzler won footloose tab usne sharon se isse bhi jyada badly behave kiya tha he s alwaz same:-)
diya.sharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I thin TM needs to watch the show from beginning!!

He has been like that from start. his character is designed like that.. so please don't think he only behaves like that with Taani!

gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@strykeryder i have edited my comment
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Looking from top, seems as if lot of personal attacking took place here!

Thread closed for review. Needless to say, consequence will follow.

-D3 Dev Team.