SilentPoet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
completely agreed!! vrushan are who make swaron, and theyre doing a MARVELLOUS job...😃😃

today we finally got to see the return of sharon the diva, vrushika is outstanding as sharon, and shantanu as always is amazing as swayam😃

amazing post😊
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

they should show both sweet and diva sharon!! just like today... it will great to watch 😃

That will be one amazing treat for us.😃
blithe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
-dark.horse- thumbnail
shishir kya post banaya hai..i knw i m late bt better late den never..as usual awesome post...

coming back to the post now..
bhai dekh shantanu acting nai karega toh kon karega...v wen is on screen just one word slip out f my mouth is WOAH...he has dat power to make me smile...make me cry..n nt just the scene wid his dad..any intense scene were swayam is hurt n dats wer u cn see shantannu at his best..he just nailed dem like a BOSS 8|

bt the surprise package fr me was vrushika..matlb till last week kahan thi ye vrushika..yes she was superb phele b bt last me she is just WOAH..whole week belongs to her...she pulled every emotion f sharon soo well..frm maula mere-BB court scene-shaadi-n den yesterday's rehearsal hall...each day rocking performances...i m just proud f her the way she has improved..its hard to play the character f sharon tai prakash bt vrushika play it effortlessly,flawlessly...

n atlast i wanna thank shantannu n vrushika fr being our SwaRon..giving us dat SwaRon back who were lost somewhere in past 1 year..dat magic is back..dat chemistry is back..n i m super happy..

proud n happy SwaRon/VruShan fan :)
Edited by purvi_91 - 12 years ago
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Vrushika stole the show for me...she was fantastic ...loved her a lot today from her diva mode(though I love taani too) to her guilty looks , she was so believable...👏

Shan as usual was perfect...his hurt was so evident and the way he got angry with Sharon was shocking but still it was just proving the depth of his love..

I don't know whether I should mention this here or not but I really loved swayam's expression when Sharon scolded taani, we could see a hint of hurt and anger there and Sharon I think saw that too😊
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SwaRon.rcb

Well for me it was VRUSHIKA all the way...Everyone out here use to say no Vrush can't act blah blah...Dude today she showed what she is! Sharon the diva's attitude is back..the way she enacted was fantastic! KUDDOS VRUSH...long way to go!

She has showed the fastest improvement in acting compared to any D3 actor.
Ardour. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Well, as usual, again a long but sensible post Marauder. 😆
VruShan are commendable and their chemistry is a visual treat for SwaRonians. Vrushika is perfect as a dancer and she has evolved over the time. Her IVs says, the credit goes to Maheshwari. 😛
Shan is the more experienced one. So, yeah, that's an impeccable job.

vaishali_mhaske thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Outstanding WONDERFUL post...sorry for late comment as busy with some personal stuff

The last week totally belong to none other than SWARON...from MAULA MERE sequence to skating scene nd SHARON day dream than SWAYAM sharing his feeling with sharon...after that the most awaited sharon's dialogue I NEED YOU and holding swayam's hand nd taking him along with her...the DHOLI TARO dance sequence nd the care bond which is been shared b/w swaron nowadays...then after last bt not the least sharon THE DIVA mode nd swayam being a perfect CAPTION stood in front of VP sir nd his powerful word drag the attention of VP sir nd smewere they get IMPRESS also...nd the way he warn taani...was really awsm...I personally love the whole last week epi nd it was dedicated to SWARON

Coming to Vrushan they always ROCK for me...whenever I see them onscreen i get AMAZED by their acting as of nw VRUSHIKA has fully gel up with the character of sharon...I like her as SHARON nd she portrayed it very nicely...what should i say for SHANTANU...i dont hve word to describe him...for me he is just PERFECT in all respect.

I like the way SHANTANU gave his expression when he talk to his dad he portrayed it BRILLIANTLY...I hve never thought that he would be so expressive in terms of acting...I love all of his expression

In Friday's epi i love a small scene of swaron when both of them together say's that rey is not present due to food poisoning...nd the swaron tune at bg...that small few second scene for just awww for me...the way he make thing clear to sharon that his emotion r not just to make fun of it...It implies that he will never let anyone to play with his emotions not even sharon.

I knw this comment is going longer nd longer...bt what should i do whenever there is a post abt SWARON or VRUSHAN i cant stop my thought nd write it down whatever come to my mind...sorry u have to read my lengthily comment...
marauder thumbnail

Originally posted by: blithe

WONDERFUL post. 👍🏼👏 All I am gonna say is, yeh padke 'Dil khush hogaya'. Wanna read it again and again.

Wonderful post Shishir, as I said, I just want to read this, again and again. Feels good to read something like this, about our two talented persons, who are AMAZING us each day, with their performance. Well, you actually have done a good work by taking a break from the regular SwaRon posts and by dedicating this post to those two persons, who are working day and night to give us our SwaRon. 😃 Waise toh, tumhare saare posts mein Shantanu and Vrushika ke liye kuch na kuch zarur hota but still, they deserved one separate post. Aur iss week ki performance ke lliye toh zarur banta hai BOSS!. What a BRILLIANT performance! . Just 'WOW'. 👏

I will start with Vrushika too. I say, it was her week. This whole week, she was just 'WOWIEE'. I personally think that, this week she has portrayed many shades of Sharon's character. From an intense person, who is confused in love but want to give support to her man to today's DIVA'. She ahs just been ' SUPERB' . Thumps up! This week, I am very much impressed with her dialogue delivery. Well, I remember, I used to say that Vrushika needs to work on voice modulation and dialogue delivery and after watching this week's performance. I am just PROUD of her. Yes! she has worked a BIG time on it and the result is in front of us. The improvement she has shown is very commandable. I totally agree with you, now we should make an habit of getting swept of the floor. Do I need to mention about her energy levels in Dholi-taaro performance? That was simply MIND-BLOWING. She actually matched upto Shantanu's energy levels in garba dance form. Hats off to this girl. For me, she was the star of this week. ⭐️

Now Shantanu. As you said, he is just PERFECT as usual. Well, if his dialogues leave a great impact on us then, I say, his expressions will just leave us speechless. For me, this week Shantanu has also portaryed various shades of Swayam's character. From the "Maula" dancing to today's scene with Swayam's dad. Just PERFECT as a lover, as a friend, as a dancer and as a son. Oh! not to forget as a brother too. Today, when Swayam said those words to his sister, I iterally remembered my words on one of your posts. That she will regret this later. I agree that, the scenes with Swayam's father, is bringing out the BEST from Shantanu. He was just BRILLIANT, there. Thumps up! 👍🏼

Now about Vrushika and Shantanu as a pair, what to say yaar, they are getting better with each day and they are driving us crazy. Watching these two togather on a screen is a sheer-delight for the viewers. 😃

Now I guess I will put this comment in read on repeat mode. Wonderfully written. Nothing to add. I will just repeat your last line - watching these two on screen is a sheer delight as a viewer.
marauder thumbnail

Originally posted by: AninditaTanHa

Fab post 😃
I agree Vrushika and shantanu are doing great job👏

I loved Vrushika mainly today .. she is back with her DIVA mode .. And I am loving it😃

Vrushika was indeed fantastic in last episode and it was indeed treat to watch her.