swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya.7565

ha ha new paap ,, tell meabout i am soo hating him ,, i have been aa tanha fan ,, but ya alove shaan more ,,,, nd his dad is bloody,,,🤬 sry for being rude,,,, is too much ,,

shaan is loved by everyone i guess...i had lost hopes after sneha has left but frankly, vrushika's yaadein sequence completely changed my opinion abt her..n she has been growing as an actor day by day..im personally loving her chemistry with shan n her potrayal of sharon..she is impressive n thats keeping my hopes for swaron alive ..dunno whats gonna happen..its been frikking 2 years 😭
Edited by swaronswaron - 12 years ago
gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree with u. i hope she get her big break in tv industry..
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@TM you actually edited your post ?😲
Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

@TM you actually edited your post ?😲

why is that I surprise? I though you were right:-)
ajaved thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its no point even bothering to ask the cvs abt the screen space n her involvemnt in the group koun ku cvs hav ruind her comepletly character thwir can only furthur ruin it :(
Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajaved

Its no point even bothering to ask the cvs abt the screen space n her involvemnt in the group koun ku cvs hav ruind her comepletly character thwir can only furthur ruin it :(

I know. I used to love her, but they have destroyed her so badly and the random scenes destroy the reason I loved her. Why cant they develop her character more
ajaved thumbnail
There no hope in d3 that taani will ever gt some importance wt I find funny is that neha simmi n rinni gt more screen space n taani jus comes for specail apprence
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajaved

There no hope in d3 that taani will ever gt some importance wt I find funny is that neha simmi n rinni gt more screen space n taani jus comes for specail apprence

Exactly...taani is a lead for the name sake only...
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivThak23

me2 fed up. Frustrated beyond limits. I am nt going to watch d3 until it seems promising

I'd left it long b4...it simply hurts now getting all rubbish except the only reason i watch d3...taani and taarey.
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

ya i understand..the prob with the cvs is that tehy start a track n jump onto another without completing it..thats ruins it all...all of a sudden pappa ji is here...n the initial track is lost...taani is still shown but not taarey together n swaron have been turned into the "new giggling partners' in town..😡 i so dont wanna get there..cvs ko bhoolne ki bimaari hai ..we all need to be patient dear..thats all i can say..watching swaron for the past 2 years has taught me this 🥱

u know what its hardly abt patience... i wouldnt had been so upset if tr wouldnt had any story, but at least had some screen space, bt taarey, they have been completely sidelined...nd that too for the four months...if a lead couple doesnt get space for the four months...this says enough.