Divya_D3_Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
RES
UNRES

Today's episode was really dynamic. I actually loved each and every bit of it. It was different yet it was interesting.

Starting with Rey's meeting with Swayam, this is what you call a true friendship. Rey knew that the whole gang had misunderstood him. Swayam tried to put it off saying that there was no such thing. And the way Rey caught his lie, this shows how well they understood each other. But after that, the way Rey said that he will remember the schedule of that evening for his life showed how upset he was and how he trying to cope with it. Also how Swayam was firm on his decision regarding the cancellation of the NDC rehearsals, was also worth it.

Then comes the green room scene. How Sharon's mood was upset and the way Simmi assured her that even though Rey was not there, the rest of the gang was present and she should lift her spirit for them

Then comes the dance performance. Apart from the change in transitions and positions, the whole act was superb. And the whole dance was shown, unlike in Nach Baliye 5, where a part of the performance was cut.

Then comes the most awaited part - entry of Swayam's father. WOW, That was actually the most dynamic scene ever. And the look on Swayam's face was of PURE PURE shock. The way Shantanu enacted the scene was SUPERB.

But the thing which hit me hard was the way his father spoke to him and giving him a tag of "NACHANIYA". I agree his father has old school thoughts, but definitely calling him such a derogatory name was terrible. I actually had tears in my eyes.

Also, Sharon ignoring Rey's phone call. I wanted to shake her and drum into her head that he was upset too and he is facing his own set of problems. And Rey is so so so understanding. The way he Taani told him that Swayam's dad was in town and they had a tiff, he understood not only him , but the whole lot was upset over some issue or the other.

And now precap... I was like AWWW. That is so sweet of Rey, trying to manaofy his bestie. And the song choice is epic. "Ye ladka hai deewana" from "Kuch Kuch hota hai". Just imagine Rey as Shahrukh and Sharon as Kajol. SO SO SO SO CUTE.

Last but not the least... The venue for the event. If I am not mistaken, It is the same college in BFF.

Whoa... that was the longest post done by me. PLz share your views too
Edited by dvishwa - 12 years ago

..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dnt get me dear though i like d episode bt taarey ka track kuch samajh nahi aa raha mujhe were dey r gng bouncer 4me
miss_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I like swayams track, the swayam n his father scene was really dynamic, hats off to shantanu, he did a rocking job.. I've lost all hope with taarey, which depresses me to no end..I'm not a Swaron fan, but I am a swayam fan, so the only thing thing me to the show now is swayam.
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
By god,swa & hs fthr scn ws fab(swa ws amazing)...D trck seems vry intrstng...Bt d mst disapntg tng is taarey trck,i'm hel cnfusd wit it & nt evn abl to analyse wr d hel it is leading...
dh19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
track is moving
but we r missing taarey.
why taani is alone and no one is with her not even rey.

sree689 thumbnail
Bang on post dear...
Shantanu was awsum today...just nailed the emotions so perfectly...
But very disappointed for taarey...dey r going nowhere...pissed abt dat...
No hope for dem now...
ssruthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanq fr d update dear
i too try 2 watch it
i hav my interviews
so cud nt able 2 watch it
thanks 1ce again
agreatperhaps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I did like the episode, really, no complains.
But the pre-cap left me disheartened.
Maybe, and I hope it's true, that it's just the way of the Creatives to keep us on, but the thing that disheartened me, nobody cared to think about Swayam's life being a whole-shot drama.
I just sincerely hope, there are some ReYam if not any other, scenes where Rey hears out on Swayam, please I do hope. (:

And yea, the episode was decent enough for my liking, and the father-son scenes were fab.

And yea, that word, crashed me down as well! Just hoping, his mom comes in too, and supports him, I really do hope.
Nukti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Ya today Swayam just rocked⭐️
Sad about todat's episode everyone is upset...but happy about precap atleast sharey will be ok😊