SwaRon -CV's Finish what you Start !!!

Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The dance was short but power packed with some awesome choreography by Shantanu Maheswari. 👏

Neha,Aashi,Simmi along with Shantanu,Nil and Rey were awesome and so was the rest of the gang. 👏

Would have liked to see more of Sharon's dance which brings me to the current track of Asthma.

Has the creatives lost the insight to handle and carry forward any track to how they initially visulaized it.

I found Sharon's Asthma track quite interesting, it still is but the kind of treatment its getting these days its quite frankly loosing the essence.

We want Sharon's POV and SwaRon to talk and now for the past few episodes we got Sharon with no voice ? 😡 Though i am digging how Swayam can put words to Sharon's thoughts but anything in overdose kills it. I had high hopes with the AVP angle as well but with time it lost its charm and one fine day she leaves and accepts her defeat ? What was that ? 🤢

The cute lil moments SwaRon share were a treat and the excitement Swayam has to see Sharon in saree was adorable 😳 Can't wait to see the look on his face when he finally has this dream turn in to a reality. Sharon looks gorgeous can't wait for the actual scene.

Thankfully its clear Sharon has found her lost voice by the party and what a relief.

The precap looks interesting with some dressed to kill persona ⭐️

Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hmmm...well, like you even I found this Asthma track quite an interesting one to start with. Very nicely combines the Dil and Dance elements within the SwaRon narrative, and I still think it has a lot of potential. But yes, it has been two months since it began, and in these two months it still hasn't gotten anywhere beyond Sharon's secret inhaler-moments. She has an attack, it gets interesting, you think okay now someone will find out, now someone will notice something's wrong, but then she gets some alone time, and all such hopes exit the frame from one side as the inhaler enters it from the other.

I'd like to see some real movement happening to this track...it is well established that Sharon has Asthma and it's getting in the way of her love for Dance and her love for Swayam, but what after that? Where do we go from there? That's what I want to see now.

But are we really going to get to see this movement any time soon? The Lord alone knows how long this question will remain a question mark.

marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
You know I was really disappointed today when no body noticed Sharon had vanished from the rehersal hall, and by nobody I particularly means Swayam. It was seriously irritating to see this track is stuck up at the same place. Instead of showing something substantial the last two episode had done just - V for Vellapanti. I am glad you mentioned about Sharon's voice loss. But as you said excess of anything ruin the essence. Thank God her voice is back by evening. All that Swayam undersatanding what Sharon want to say is cute but still I would have preferred a SwaRon conversation. A POV or something like that. And don't let me start about AVP track. A potentially awesome track didnot left its full potential and was ended mid way. Hopefully CV's don't get side tracked now about this asthma track and we have a significant progress.

Edited by marauder - 12 years ago
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
So true Sudha..at first the track was a fervently potentialed one..but now its just dragged..asthma track needs to get a closure! Sharon without DANCE isnt what seems influential at all!
Some awesome dance seqs and upcoming Dance centric track ahead which needs to have the dancing DIVA in it playing a full fledged role in the professional juncture of the gang!
want to see swaRon together now ASAP,the lil bit of SS scenes are indications that may good things are our way..just some more time!!
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sudha like u me too have same reactions to How CV's ruin the "Well-started-track"
Seriously yaar I LOVED how this Sharon's asthma track is started n is being handled but even scared that stretch kar karke baki tracks ki tarah nonsense track na banake chode yehlog...i had liked how dance career option track had started but i dint like that after so much of dragging it ended in jus a few min scene...
i dont know but m shit scared on how this asthma track might result in...

Really hoping CV's show some logic n handle the track well with no nonsense n chewing gum acts...

Edited by shaani2209 - 12 years ago
flirteyed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Same here sudha! D asthama track seemed potential wen it started bt now wen no one is close to knowing whatz happening wid sharon nd sharon is made to stay away from dance dis track is jst losing its charm! Hopefully swayam will found out soon!
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: marauder

You know I was really disappointed today when no body noticed Sharon had vanished from the rehersal hall, and by nobody I particularly means Swayam. It was seriously irritating to see this track is stuck up at the same place. Instead of showing something substantial the last two episode had done just - V for Vellapanti. I am glad you mentioned about Sharon's voice loss. But as you said excess of anything ruin the essence. Thank God her voice is back by evening. All that Swayam undersatanding what Sharon want to say is cute but still I would have preferred a SwaRon conversation. A POV or something like that. And don't let me start about AVP track. A potentially awesome track didnot left its full potential and was ended mid way. Hopefully CV's don't get side tracked now about this asthma track and we have a significant progress.

The blue part is my worry
Swayam was shown dancing next to Sharon and in the next second.. she is out and no one notices Editing ka kamal is it ?
ITs hurting to see a potential track loosing its essence and random episodes are not moving the track anywhere.
blithe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
*Reserved*
Oh yes! I agree the Dance was power-packed with some really awesoem choreography. For me, it was Sneha G's performance with probe which stole the show, That one was very very difficult. Spinning your body around, by yourself, hanging in the air. She was FAB! 😃I missed Sharon alot. Well, Sharon ak toh phir bhi expected that but where is Priyanka Soni. Day-by-Day, thsi girl is missing out from the gang. Slowly, she is becoming invisible.

Now, to the actual post. Well, you said it, Creatives have surely lost their mind. Itni simple baat hai, stretching for more long than required is making to loose the essence in the present track. I don't understand, why Sharon lost her voice. Itna Overdose ki kya zarurat hai. jab yeh baat kisi par asar ki nahi pada toh?

And about AVP, maine pehle hi Shishir se kaha tha, I won't be surprised, if one day, achanak se, she takes transfer. Haan, the situation was different though but I kinda expected it. And I so agree with you. Aisa ek dum se apni defeat ko accept karna. And ending her character in one epsiode was weird. Which I din't get at all.🤔

Yes! the little SwaRon moments which I always enjoy. Finally, I am happy to see Swayam ka dream sach hone wala hai. Actually mera bhi😆, Swayam wants to see Sharon in saree and I wanted to see Swayam's reactions. The guy, who is madly in love with her, for some years and dreaming about her in Saree, just imagine how his reactions would be? Ohh! I am excited.
Edited by blithe - 12 years ago
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dance was amazing but same complaint - NO SHARON😭
And what I did not understand is when Swayam became sooo excited seeing Sharon dance then how on earth din't he see Sharon coughing and leaving?🤔
This asthma track is really getting on my nerves now.
😡
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed! Im dreading how dis track wl b handled further.. Now dey r goin to tke d pro dancing track jst don wnt dis trck to b completely sydlynd.. It shud b logical.. Nd streching wl mke it boring.. Lyk it did fr d dance ban trck... 2day I ws disappointed wen nobody noticed Sharon gtin out f d rehearsal hall... But still hoping.. Rly wnt a revelation soon.. Its high tym now.. Nd ya eagerly waiting to watch Sharon in saree nd SwaRon scenes 2mrw...