gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoharocks

abhi tak choda nahi dekhna...sweets i have left and many other too...mat dekh...time waste toph mat hee kar...is achcha kuchkaam kar lete hain...coz the cvs aren't intersted in taarey or taani or rey

i skipped last episode. i am lucky
Edited by gowri_amy - 12 years ago
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
i'm sure tat ntg is lft fr us TR/T fans.evn in VD promo no taarey,its jst gtng on my nerves nw.cv's btr gt rdy to pay fr wt ty dn wit our TR/T...I'm nt evn in a md to pt ot my views,so frustratd.heck wit d cv's...
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zoharocks

i think a beautiful story has completely been sidelined for no reasons...and for ur question dear...i don't think anything has been left...ironic as to how im listening to the song hum hain deewana right now while talking about taarey...whatever...for me taarey are done and over with...so i quit😭

😭😭😭 we all r in same boat...but for me they r really an addiction...a pretty bad one...can't even think abt leaving them though they r being completely sidelined.
😭
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: asharani261

i'm sure tat ntg is lft fr us TR/T fans.evn in VD promo no taarey,its jst gtng on my nerves nw.cv's btr gt rdy to pay fr wt ty dn wit our TR/T...I'm nt evn in a md to pt ot my views,so frustratd.heck wit d cv's...

i swear i'm gonna slice the cv's off...i mean they just ate up taarey...most intense and beautiful jodi...NOOO...too much pissed off.
Goonies4Ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TR r bein badly sidelined. thr wz no point of bringin taani 2 goa after wtchin d badly editd 2 min tr scn no point of er bein thr at all. taani sure doznt luk lyk a lead 2 me. jus annoyd n disappointd wiv cvz. lack of tr scnz myk d episode hell borin n crp.
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: NSohi13

Hey Sach mein Megha... That's what I m also thinking... It was more interested to see a TaaRey scene when they were not a couple... At least kuchh Achha dekhne ko milta tha... But now it's really yakk sometime... They are showing TaaRey scenes just like a formality...and you r right dear that KAS and VD both are mindblowing actors and CV is not using their talent ...

Formality...that's what cv's r doing...that in an episode we just have to give 2 min taaarey scene and that's it...i'm so hating it...😡
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: mevrulz4eva

TR r bein badly sidelined. thr wz no point of bringin taani 2 goa after wtchin d badly editd 2 min tr scn no point of er bein thr at all. taani sure doznt luk lyk a lead 2 me. jus annoyd n disappointd wiv cvz. lack of tr scnz myk d episode hell borin n crp.

Hell boring... just dont get it why cv's aren't able to get it...do they wanna lose all the taareyians...?
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarush123

I also strongly admit that taarey should have a storyline... After the confession, i must say there are hardly any scenes except the lovey dovey scenes that too for a min or two...

I want taarey to solve the problem or MU of swaron may be directly or indirectly. rey should tell taani about the swaron relationship... Then both taani and rey together should plan something to bring swaron together or clear the MU whatsoever...

Like the one yesterday, it is bcoz of rey, swaron hugged in the beach... may be indirectly...

I request CV's to include taani also in those scenes... she is badly sidelined...

I think after the GOA fest, we will get to see more TR scenes compared to now.

I want both taarey and Swaron should get equal space and at the same time not neglecting the other characters and the essence of DIL, DOSTI and DANCE

Well that's what we are demanding...equal screenspace...