13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

Taking Kria's name is not allowed so rule clash..😆😆

Rules should be followed by both d grps n not 2 any single fanbase!😊

My point exactly

To topic maker
Hey Im guessing your new and arent aware of the forum rules
But you might want to check them because this post is breaking a few of the rules
that were set out to eliminate fights
Just for the future keep the rules in mind when making posts
Edited by Pimples - 12 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Mistake was frm ur side n u think we shud b silent fr whatever happens!!!!🤢

If the topic was frm KR fans then I can say them 2 edit out but this 🤢🤢

So, I think this is d only way to deal with...

Pming n discussing isn't of my types.
pratikshapanday thumbnail
chalo na is topic ko close karte hai magar kaise
-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pimples

Ok anyway Comparison threads are not allowed aswell as

KR and TR fans posting on each others topics
and the title says Taarey so ...

first of all itz a comparison poll..

I dnt knw why ppl make comparison posts..and dat to between Ace actors and 😆(no comments)🤣

so dun wry..iv pmed it already to shifu..she will handle it..😳

Diya_Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ana_Taarey

first of all itz a comparison poll..

I dnt knw why ppl make comparison posts..and dat to between Ace actors and 😆(no comments)🤣

so dun wry..iv pmed it already to shifu..she will handle it..😳

Cool
-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Comparison of this nature not allowed on the forum

Topic Closed