Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: deep_Tanha
Hey Rutu🤗
Another Gem from ur collection of OSs...ahh...it was amazing...Sharon-Swayam-Tulia...they made my day ...loved the way u took the story forward from ur last OS...its beautiful...her memories related to rain ...tulia's cute demand to go out in rain...swayam's planning...led us to such a beautiful piece of work of urs...i could completely visualize the episode..the awesome threesome...getting drenched in rain...loved tulia and her cuteness...
Tulia was swaying to and fro humming all the poetries that she knew from Johnny Johnny to Chubby cheeks. She then started singing Rain rain go away but bite her tongue and looking up in the sky said, "Tulia is sorry, rain please don't go."awww...she is adorable...
She was answered by a small, rough and quick peck on her lips. On the other hand Tulia was enjoying the rains to the hilt; she flung open her tiny arms and made sounds of different kinds in a whimsical way. All Swayam and Sharon could do was watch their love doing small antics.wow...this was sweeet...😳"Feel it whispering to you Sharon, begging you to feel it. All the memories you shared with me. Remember the rains when we kissed for the first time. The night we spent in small hut when our car broke down due to heavy rains. Then remember the day Tulia was born in July. Recollect the nights we then spent trying all the methods to make her sleep, when it rained badly outside. All we have, are beautiful memories to reminisce"
the moments mentioned after that were just heavenly...u gave a whole swaron story in next few lines...the rain dance followed by the nostalgic ride was beautiful..keep writing...😊
Wow an amazing sequel to an amazing OS
I loved the concept a lot. Sharon went out in the rain for her daughter..Awwwie^_^
And the last part was awesome , the way Swayam made Sharon forget her fear of rains
Pleassse dont stop writing. Pretty please with sugar on top😳
Best of luck for ur xams!😊
Originally posted by: pooja123456
wow...amazing update!!
the way u wrote about swyam making sharon overcum her fear of rains was just amazing!!!
Tulia was also very cutely potrayed!!!
u showed swarons love for each other in a very pure manner!
do write more!!!
thanks for the pm!!
Originally posted by: shaani2209
this was brilliantly penned rutu...
the way swayam made efforts to get sharon out of her rain phobia was beautifully put...the incidents u wrote was indeed nice way to add to best memories of one person's life...their baby making it way easy for him to get sharon out her phobia was a nice idea rutu...beautiful work rutu...thanks for the pm...
Originally posted by: an_skyfighter
to begin i liked this more then the previous part
may be because of the little version of sharon tuliaher name really did intrigue me in the beginning so thanks for explainingand i totally adored the flashbacks sharon had. From there first kiss to spending the night in a cottage to the day when there beloved daughter was born and all of these beautiful memories connected to rain. this all added up making it all the more beautifulSwayam !! as usual the loving and protective guy who would take all necessary measures to make the life of his love comfortable succeeded here also.and tulia was a perfect mix os sharon and swayam. her stubbornness from sharon and her cuteness from swayam was just a cherry on the cakeso in short this was really a treat to readand u not writing any more abt awaron i can understand as i am also trying to get over them but it is really difficult with people like u who write such beautiful things abt swaron and those people who make such awesome VM'sso all the best hope to see u write more if u wish so
Originally posted by: D3fication
Rutu di, LOVED the story. Swayam has his ways man. He has his ways.How he helped her overcome her fear is a thing worthy of applause. Every woman deserves a guy like Swayam.
Please, di. Dont let go of them. Let them stay in your heart and make it weave wonderful stories such as this so we can carry their memories forward. Hope you write more keeping in mind our TanHa wala SwaRon.All the very best for your exams. :)🤗
Hello, I don't know what came into i pen it down. Hope you like it. COVER BY @EXOTICDISASTER It was supposed to be just another evening at...