Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swayamsharon

i completely agree...
i m hating the current track for swayam, swayam is not rey's follower, he used only for giving expression in bg. i m hating it...
where is the sensible, logical, philosophical swayam???? i dont have problem with rey but all good quality of swayam is given to rey one by one, and by this i will start disliking both character...

Shree well said.

Swayam is no mere follower and i miss the sensible Swayam who knew what was happening around him and had answers to everyones problems.
And if this continues for long and at this rate i will first start disliking Rey as a character and then slowly care less for Swayam.

Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swaron19

I'll again say the same thing I said in one of the posts "you know the new rey looks like a copy of old swayam .. and new swayam looks like a copy of old rey... When people will understand sensible and emotional swayam was loved cause of shantanu.. not amar... "

I had to quote this for everyone to understand..

Well said Gal
Edited by Sudha-SK - 12 years ago
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree wth u...don knw fr how long i hve 2 bear dis...swayam being shwn lyk dis...cvs r tkn undue advntge f fans lyk me hu cnt quit d3 till shanTANNU z dere...we wl accept any crap...nd dey r jst cntinusly givin it...nt carin at all dat dere r shantanu fans swaron fans hu r givin d shw a 2nd chnce jst fr shantanu...cvs r messin wth our feelins lyk hel...dey chse a vry vry bad tym in promotin deir fav...wen all fans feelins r d mst vunerable..daily baeth to jayenge seriel dkhne bt wth alwys pain accmpnid on seein ur favrte nd mst lvd chrctr being trtd lyk nthng...it hurtd me soo mch wen swayam ws pushed bak...cudnt it have been rey fr a chnge nd swayam bein d ne shinin...
ridz712 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

Sach mai hadd hoti hai what has the creative done to swayam I still dont know. For Gods sake Swayam is the most sensible character of D3 and now he just puppet. Swayam is made for sharon but that doesnt mean he doesnt have anything else to do. The dance ban track is for Rey and TAnni only 😡

I expected a lot form this dance track..I thought it will be about all 10 dancers.But focusing everything on Rey was a bit too much..They are forcing Rey to be hated..And Swayam,don't know in which world he lives and what's his role in the show..
ridz712 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaron19

I'll again say the same thing I said in one of the posts "you know the new rey looks like a copy of old swayam .. and new swayam looks like a copy of old rey... When people will understand sensible and emotional swayam was loved cause of shantanu.. not amar... "

now swayam is shown for only comic scenes or for looking cute.. WTH is this.. the guy has far more capabilities and he has proved it time to time... but NO he's been used as a puppet .. and rey as the leader..

plan is made by rey
tashan is showed by rey
sensible is rey
cute is rey
understanding is rey
intelligent is rey
sis ka theka kisne liya hai rey
shivan and group ka theka rey
apne group ka theka rey..

Arey rey ko hi sab kuch aata hai .. baki toh pagal log hai.. sensible baat hi nahi kar sakte hai...
everywhere just rey rey and rey...😡 and even in the dance focus is more on rey or I can say Amar... I'm really upset with this partiality...
When kriya left rey was everywhere just everywhere, even he was interfering too too much in swaron

I'm also tired of seeing rey every here and there doing all the samaj seva..and also getting all the mewa.. just why always he? More them him swayam is sensible.. but no he has to be like rest of the others playing dumb and idiot.. and have to follow rey in whatever he does.. 🤢 all seem to be playing the game of follow the leader (rey)... one

Even the AVP does one to one talk with rey.. as if she holds some personal grudge against him..Who the hell is he? Now toh GS bhi nahi hai.. Baki k paas jzaban nahi hai kya?

Swayam was the one who used to give advise to rey kriya and even everyone in the group.. he also used to listen everybody's opinion.. use to motivate them.. used to make everyone calm.. he was the peace maker of the whole group...he used to stabilize everyone emotionally, was patient, calm and philosophical and now he is behaving idiot school boy..

Shantanu has impressed everyone with his class apart acting and dancing skills still the guy is been royally neglected... So disappointing... STOP PROMOTING YOUR FAVORITE...

-Shruti..

You have expressed my thoughts in a much better way..
If for everything Rey is required,why not let those poor souls go out for a vacation and take a rest and replace them with mannequins..waise bhi they hardly get any dialogues except during those crappy add promotions..dress those mannequins appropriately,advertisement bhi ho jayegi and the show will go on too..

(Sorry for a short reply compared to your reply,have to reply everyone that's why)
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridz712

Haven't seen today's episode,so ignore this post if it's not true anymore..and please don't bring my past posts here.i had reasons back then..

First of all i am not at all a fan of this post-june Swayam but the treatment Swayam/ Shantanu is given since months is unfair at so many levels.I pity him which i don't want to.

To start with,what the hell is wrong with Swayam,since when did he became a puppet of Rey.Rey and Swayam were absolutely two different characters,then why is all the good qualities of Swayam passed onto Rey.I get that Rey has always been shown as a Leader(self proclaimed one) but Swayam was never a mere follower.I remember during earlier times,when the gang gave him tips on how to handle Sharon,Swayam never took it seriously.He did what he wanted.He had brains back then.
And now he is just nodding his head just to please Rey.making kissy faces and pouting and all that crap.Seriously?
(cv's give a single reason to praise Swayam)

CV's,everyone knows about how much Shantanu is responsible for the success of the show,so it makes no sense when you just promote AJS every-freaking-where.It is now annoying,atleast for me.Few months ago,same problem was seen with Sneha.She wasn't promoted much.Later we came to know that it was because of Sneha's certain problems.But i just want to say whatever happens behind the scenes,let it stay behind the scenes.Don't let it affect the show.If AJS is more friendly or like a big brother to D3 cast or Shantanu is little shy or whatever the reason may be,your duty is to show what the fans want and not on basis of personal relations or whatever.I am sure Shantanu would have no problem playing second to AJS,but it would be better if you could keep the balance,just for the fans' sake.

P.S.the people who are going to reply saying that Swayam is only made for Sharon,please don't give me that crap.I get that Sharon should always be his first priority but there is much more to him,which lately cv's have avoided showing deliberately or not.

m 100 % agre with u swayam kk checkter kk kachra kar diya gaya hai
m watching old epi.
m too shock to see now day epi. m feeling vvv bad v upset with cv
because swayam is epiutly storng charcter instel of rey
want storng swayam bak who r the bak bone of rey not side rol
just want storng swayam bak
n today epi. m just hate rey Don't know y but mm😡
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail

I expected a lot form this dance track..I thought it will be about all 10 dancers.But focusing everything on Rey was a bit too much..They are forcing Rey to be hated..And Swayam,don't know in which world he lives and what's his role in the show..

me too but Dance caup toh shock de kar chala gaya😭😭
sneha😭😭
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My Sis is not an ardent follower of D3 or its characters, but today when she sat down to watch D3 with me, the place where Swayam is surrounded by the group and is telling him some bits of Rey and Taani, at the end Nilesh put forths a question at Swayam, and when Swayam is about to answer it Vicky shuts him off and my sis commented----- "POOR GUY got one dialogue in the whole episode atleast this fellow could have allowed him to say it properly. " and then she posed a question -- " Swayam was quite intelligent, y is he behaving like a JOKER ?"

Now a person like my sis who do not watch it regularly commented such things then viewers who follows the serial regularly cannot see the favouritism or what ?? 😡
__anonymous__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
First , some real heart-felt thanks for bringing out this post . . . 👍🏼 2 days back Sudha came up with the same issue . . . It's Great to see people raising their voices against the utter "no-more-tolerable-for-sane-souls" crap showing towards Swayam character . . . .

Well, I dont get the psychology of D3's creative team . . . . I even dont get their sense of proportion . . . .Glorifying someone as supernatural hero & dooming some other's character for the construction of it is really different thing . . . . But, I guess, CV has forgotten the way of differentiation . . . .

And I'm out of that league who considers Swayam as solely lover boy . . . Yap, lover boy avatar is his major aspect, but this character has lot more horizons to revere . . . . He is the most sorted guy who can deal every situation settle minded-ly . . . but the way he's being shown considering the serious issues like "dance-ban" so light-heartedly is seriously contrary to the maturity of his character . . . he's being used as nodding material is no less than insult to his sensibility. . . and I'm despising the fact . . .😡

Now I think, CV's way of presenting Swayam as a remote-control-toy of the invincible hero Rey is just justifying the legendary quote "love is blind" and CV's people are in love with Rey, better say Amar . . . but, here I wanna scream- CVs , there are lot more hell to roll the ball of love between u & Amar . . .not in the script of D3 , more particularly not in the characterization of Swayam . . . . D3 success owes a lot to the all time unsung hero Shantanu Maheshwari . . . .Better get it asap . . . .
swaron19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

You have expressed my thoughts in a much better way..
If for everything Rey is required,why not let those poor souls go out for a vacation and take a rest and replace them with mannequins..waise bhi they hardly get any dialogues except during those crappy add promotions..dress those mannequins appropriately,advertisement bhi ho jayegi and the show will go on too..

(Sorry for a short reply compared to your reply,have to reply everyone that's why)

😆 true replace them with mannequins.. Sadly but it's all the truth... 😳 they all only have to move there head in YES... not even NO.. why to even do the hard work of moving there head in YES just place all the mannequins in head down position.. in JAISA AAP KAHE SAARKAR STYLE..