a_happy_2000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
It was such a cute OS ...
loved it to the core ..
Kria writing diary is so easy to imagine ..
but she writing it on her honeymoon ..
I couldn't help but smile ..
Only Kria can do that ..
Ha Ha Ha

Great OS !!!
Nirju99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
extraordinery luv it awesm update
kriyansh19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awsome update ..!
Loved it ..!
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow a totally new concept yaar, Frankly speaking it is one of the best OS I have ever read. I loved it and it is a pleasure reading it. Thanks.
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
It was damn awesome dear

lovd it...

They way u narrated and she writing her diary...was just brilliant...

If this is wat u call 1st time...i wish u give it a try evryday...would be super happy to read such os everyday...

Thanx 4 d pm
shaffy_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hayeee!!!!!!!! shravs ye sach mai tu h na...hehehe hmari horror queen kb se romantic queen ban gyi...koi mil gya kya 🤣 🤣

seriously poppy dis was awsomee
aww rey lifting her
n den dat kiss
n den dairy part...aww i love each n evry thng
soo sweet, cute, sober n simple OS
loved it to core
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
imagining arsha here in d os so cuteee
shalini_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow!!! Awsum update poppy... Luvd it... The way u describe their romance is too gud... Nd lifting session is so sweet as well as romantic... D way kriya is writng nd rey is reading or i call exprsng his feelng is jst wow... U told that it was u'r first os bt i don't think so... U did it perfectly... Nd thanx 4 d pm
Edited by shalini_arsha - 13 years ago
kvarsha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesomr oss...
thnx 4 pm😃
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely one poppy...
no wonder what i read...i automatically tend to relate it with SwaRon...so for me it was for them...
Loved it totally..simple yet so beautiful...
thanks for the pm...do write more...
PS: Sorry for being late...