Best episode of Dil, Dosti Dance. Ever =)

krittika23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah yeah I know, last thursday i was all senti..
But yeah , couldn't not watch this one!!

I don't know how much all of this makes sense.. What they said..and why Swayam kept saying 'thanks' or that he would change (esp since Sharon said that she didn't want that) or that she could leave him and he wouldn't blame her.. Honestly he was scared :P

But awww.. Whatta beautiful epi man <3
Can't believe finally they're together..
Trial relationship? Woh kya hota hai :P
Aah..the way they started crying.. The way Sharon said she didn't like the feeling that he'd stop loving her..as the tears rolled down her face..and Swayam going all 'i love you' :')
Finally to Sharon saying that she'd seriously want to give their relationship a chance.. To all the 'yes' 'yes' between them :)

:D

Thursday agar yeh aata..i would've been jumping around I guess.. But right now..i'm jus mega happy :)..
I don' t know for sure if this is what all us fans wanted.. Trial.. :P
But still, amazing amazing epi!!

and then the convo..aww..the way they were sitting together :') !!
'i'll make you fall in love with me..with the same seriousness and intensity'..

Right on till the precap.. THEY LOOKED SO CUTE!!

let's just hope their night never ends :)

Cheers CVs.. Jao 5 star khao.

-Sakina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The way Sharon kept saying..."I hope you stil love me"...and Swayam telling it aloud for her,and telling her that he tried..but his heart would never let him forget her...Hayye.<33
And then them sitting on the floor together...alternately laughing and crying-Hayye.<3
And the Precap.Moi speechless.<33
NikiBh8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Kittu Grt Post 👍🏼
Oh today ws Episode Ws Best Awesome
I DNt Hve Words
TanHa Rocks 👏 👏
Edited by NikiBh8 - 13 years ago
rIDhid3rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i so agree with you this was an amazing epi of swaron...i just loved it
-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
The epi was worth watch.

S thursadys epi made us all sad but i guess this made us equally happy.
the way Swaron convo was enacted was just aww.
Sharon saying she still hopes she still jhopes that he loves him
swayam telling her I love u
And then the yes yes part...😳
Loved the whole epi including the promo part.

Edited by asmaju - 13 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think in the end, it all played out beautifully and I'm happy that we got this which is way better than another fight...I can live with this trial relationship track for now and hopefully, SwaRon will become official soon !!! But for now, let's enjoy the beautiful SwaRon scene that we got today !!!
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I guess alls well that ends well!! If thurs ws one epi i wudnt care recalling in future.. This ws one epi i wudnt like forgetting ever..!!
M happy kritika dat u r so elated.. aftr all the dissapointment n frustration u went thru on thurs!!
A happy SwaRon day today!!:D
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
To be honest my future association with D3 was lot depended on today's episode.😃. And i'm glad for once Cv's proved me wrong and gave us something marvellous.😛. I just hope the keep on surprising us .😊
Now coming to this epsidoe . This one was really special . I just loved the way how both of them spilled thir true feelings, fear , insecurities out. Every time i was smiling when Swayam and Sharon use the term 'HUM'. One can't help but fell in love when these two stupidly cry on learning how much both matters to each other.
I'm still unsure about trial relationship but after today's magical episode i guess i could myself give it a trial.

--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it was d most beautiful epi till date..d whole epi on swaRon was written flawlessly..wat more cud we ask fr??swaRon wud be togethr..dats all dat matters..n we all are far beyond cloud 9!!
krittika23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Sakina-

The way Sharon kept saying..."I hope you stil love me"...and Swayam telling it aloud for her,and telling her that he tried..but his heart would never let him forget her...Hayye.<33

And then them sitting on the floor together...alternately laughing and crying-Hayye.<3
And the Precap.Moi speechless.<33

I knowww.. all of it was so adorable..and so SwaRon 😊

Precap was cutest !!.. seriouslyy.. never seen them like this na that's why i guess.. but just can't wait!! :P!!