meeryy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I only speak for myself here, and do not intend to generalise my feelings...

But I totally loved the episode today...and also the precap! So Rey's gonna FIGHT...yeah baby! Chee-vam...tera time khallas 😡

The entire gang together after SO long!!! Wow...khush kar diya!

Those tweeny Swaron moments we got today might not have lasted long, but were definitely adorable...and progressive for a change 😊 Yay! CV's...mere side se, you are totally forgiven for all those meaningless Taani episodes. Clean slate again ⭐️

I have always loved the Dosti and Dance aspects of D3 way more than Dil...and today I saw all 3 in large chunks...THANKYOU SO SO MUCH!!!

Swayam wishing Sharon confidently yet affectionately...and Sharon actually smiling NORMALLY...she even thanked him...and [bonanza!]...blushed! Wow...see I love watching TanHa everyday no matter what the sequence is...but today after very long...I loved SwaRon too ❤️

Also did you notice...there was considerably very less of Taani today...and the group dance...man it ROCKED!!! D for Dance wala feel aya firse, after very looong...actually ever since Kriya left.

And and and...Swaron almost danced together today...not over intoxication...not over sexual tension...or some placid realizations...or because 'they just have to'...but today...it was just natural...new spirit of fraaandship beginning to happen or what...? Pata nahi yaar...I have stopped reading between lines and looking for meaning into all this since long.

What matters is we got a very pleasant episode after decades, and I am very very happpieee!!! I think D3 is starting to come BACK to what it used to be...Kriya will be missed, yes... but I had really missed the remaining 11 as MUCH since all these Taani ki kahaani days...

Thanks CVs...appreciate it 😊👍🏼
Edited by MukTi - 13 years ago

Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Todays episode was like a breath of fresh air. Dance is back in D3.
Sharon smiling and genuinely happy. Swayam..killed us with his smile. No awkward tensions between swaron..they were being just them..cute and adorable.

Saumya_D3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
YES YES YES...!! the epi was sooo sooo...what..?? sweet..?? yes u can say that..!!!
i totally loved the angry rey...!!! and then...OMG i still cant believe it...swayam ne itne confidence ke saath compliment kiya...and sharon even blushed...!! then the dance..!! the group was OSSOM...!! and our sweet swaron..!!!!!!!!! HOW CUTE...!!!!!!!!

and the precap...!!! i wish it is as mind blowing as it seems...!!!
meeryy thumbnail
I know yaar...taras gayi thi meri ankhen to watch a NORMAL swaron scene...I think this was the first...👏
And the dance...whoahh! WOW!
Taani ko daant bhi parh gayi 😆
JugHo786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
also 1 thing-
did u all guys notice the director sidharth kappoor in the begining of the dance seq? he was wearing a green shirt n he shifted the camera focus onto the d3 gang...
KR_anki_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
after a long time a good episode..the best thing is that there is less taani and more rey and swaron..grou dance was nice..
precap was also good..waiting to see angry rey..
meeryy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saumya_D3

YES YES YES...!! the epi was sooo sooo...what..?? sweet..?? yes u can say that..!!!

i totally loved the angry rey...!!! and then...OMG i still cant believe it...swayam ne itne confidence ke saath compliment kiya...and sharon even blushed...!! then the dance..!! the group was OSSOM...!! and our sweet swaron..!!!!!!!!! HOW CUTE...!!!!!!!!

and the precap...!!! i wish it is as mind blowing as it seems...!!!

Arey bhaiya mithaiyan khilao...apan ka D3 is BACK!!! Now THIS is the show I had fallen in love with 👍🏼
And meri Sneha Kapoor...loved her bubbly happy self today!!! She deserves the moon for today's episode!
Saumya_D3 thumbnail
me bhiii..!! every time wo takrate the...to ya to gussa hota tha...ya akwardness..!!! ab aisa laga ki...hmmm...

Kuch Toh Hua Hai...Kuch Ho Gaya Hai..!!!

the dance i tell you...loved it..!!!

and leave taani na...im not bothered about her..!!
Edited by Saumya_D3 - 13 years ago
meeryy thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaanshd3

also 1 thing-
did u all guys notice the director sidharth kappoor in the begining of the dance seq? he was wearing a green shirt n he shifted the camera focus onto the d3 gang...

Hahahhahha yeah I noticed too...I really like this Sidharth guy, he's so much fun in the interviews. No matter how much I have bashed them sometimes, I think the D3 crew is as much fun as the cast 😆
Really like Sidharth, Vicky sir and of course Palki.

LOOOVE TANHA!!!!
Saumya_D3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MukTi

Arey bhaiya mithaiyan khilao...apan ka D3 is BACK!!! Now THIS is the show I had fallen in love with 👍🏼
And meri Sneha Kapoor...loved her bubbly happy self today!!! She deserves the moon for today's episode!

yes..!! that is the show that we fell in LOVE with,..!! that made us crazy...!!!

i was JUST gonna make that point...!! today sharon was more like sneha..!!! loved her...!!!!!