Kriyansh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hers a beautiful kriyansh vm after the hug...

sweetshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
edit*
WHOA AWSUM yaar Soniya👏😳
wat else shud i say i jus LUV ur scene selection wid d song d music nd d lyrics😳...its BRILLIANT😃...nd d song is jus PERFECT😳
i LUV d beginning dat scene is sooo CUTEEE😍...nd den also d way u end it AH-MAZING😳
LUVD d vm totally😳
GR8 work👍🏼...ur timing wid d scenes r jus PERFECT😳
Edited by sweetshine - 13 years ago
Infinities thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
HAILA Sonia 😃, ur VM was FABULOUS 👍🏼 !!!! I couldnt stop drooling over d KriYaansh scenes😍 , every line in d song just flowed PERFECTLY wid d sequence😳 . D roop tera mastana scene , paint scene , HUG scene , tht was just PERFECT👏 . Loved it❤️ !!!!!
553993 thumbnail
yeah already saw did on Yt its damn beautiful vm :)
nebu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just had one word to say that is " It was Amazing"
kumjoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
GOD ! Sonia ..This is one of my FAV song ...and Kriyaansh ..GOSH !! you killed me today ...Hey bhagwan!! I am gonna keep this in my Favourites...Shit!! I am dead ..and each and ever Scenes matched the lyrics of the song ..
Dil pe chala na ab jor kohi..: And kria walks in Rehearsal hall when Rey is dancing blinfolded on Dil Sey Rey (That was so apt)
Kunch Keh rahi saanse , aur yeh Barshat hai : Then you plugged Love the way you lie sequence...SHIT !! Sonia..I can't tell you how much I loved it...
HATS OFF GIRL !!
MadeehaN thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awesome mahn!!..reely keep it up!!..
Beautiful_King thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was sooo ausum 👏the lyrics truly justified the scenes nd our sooo lovely arsha/kriyaansh 😳 loved loved loved it good job 👍🏼
KaNcHaN_06 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

HEY SONIYA IT WAS VERY GOOD ...

LIKED IT VERY MUCH...👍🏼

Edited by kanchan06 - 12 years ago