Omg Aditya Ginni praying together-🤲❤

PerfectStart thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

https://youtu.be/EX0sqmRoHlQ

When they go into sajda a flower falls between their hands, though both don't notice it I think.

Watch 0:35 onwards

A.

Edited by PerfectStart - 3 years ago

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: PerfectStart

When they go into sajda a flower falls between their hands, though both don't notice it I think.

A.

Mamta is playing her cards well with all these bts after bhagodi entry and preggy news...she knows hw to pacify fans and keep the hype😆🤣

But lovely BTS ...all hinting that GiTya shaadi on the way and they ll be together n win

Yup they didn't notice the flower...let see if Armaan did 🤔

Bhagodi bhagayi on seeing Ginni 🤣🤣

Thks A. for the tag 💕 🤗

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Aur kitna bhaage gi 🤣

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Thanks for the tag. I will watch it during my break. I love this. Seems they would finally talk to each other like normal adults.

PerfectStart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namita-M

Thanks for the tag. I will watch it during my break. I love this. Seems they would finally talk to each other like normal adults.

You are welcome:)

Yes, there's a segment of a scene in which Adi goes to kitchen where Ginni is cooking prasad and he's talking to her and she tells him something, in the end I think he says, ek sawal pochon?

A.

PerfectStart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Mamta is playing her cards well with all these bts after bhagodi entry and preggy news...she knows hw to pacify fans and keep the hype😆🤣

But lovely BTS ...all hinting that GiTya shaadi on the way and they ll be together n win

Thks A. for the tag 💕 🤗

Bhagodi is so apt!!!!🤣 she actually ran away when she sees Ginni is standing next to her😆😆

A.

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PerfectStart

A.

Ginni is Adi's shield against Sam. Frankly Adi is a strong person able to fight his own battles but Sam has touched his vulnerable weakness. He needs help. And Ginni, his unlikely rival is his shield. Because Ginni is the one Sam fears and escapes from.

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Can't wait for Monday!

It has kinda been sus for last 2-3 episodes, with all the Simran drama, would love watching Adi asking Ginni's thoughts or help in the form of divine know-how.

Let's see how Sam is exposed! 😈

PerfectStart thumbnail

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

Can't wait for Monday!

It has kinda been sus for last 2-3 episodes, with all the Simran drama, would love watching Adi asking Ginni's thoughts or help in the form of divine know-how.

Let's see how Sam is exposed! 😈

You mean dayan?😈

PerfectStart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Thks A. for the tag 💕 🤗

Shaadi ki jaldi kuyn hai sabko

🤔