justjayati thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ahhh!!! cho chweet!!! chalo me too will make one!!!
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7
@ Swetha -- areyyy it's okay yaar!! it depends on how much time u get naa.. so it's perfect!! n as such yaha par kuchh homework nahi hai.. u can learn through lessons whnever u get time!!! 🤗
Awww.. Christmas gift!! how sweet is that!!! 🤗
swethasyam08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys!!!

here are my siggies i have made; hope u will like it. 😊

I wish u all A Merry Christmas in advance 😊

swethasyam08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
this siggy i have just tried and i think i almost succeeded in doing it. 😊

Hope u liked it. 😊 give ur comments and suggestions so that i can improve in making skills.

Moner_Radio thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@ swetha :
beautiful siggies yar👏, & specially your christmas gifts..i loved them !!😃
@ charu :
aru's link on merging pics is for photoshop users, is there anything for doing the same in photoscape ??😕
anu93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@sweta: Very Nice Siggies👍🏼
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Swetha - Ohhh wow!! amazing creations yar!!! Loved all of them sooo much!!!!! 👏 👏🤗 Awesome work bachche!!!!

@ Polly - uumnn.. yeahh Anu's link is for photoshop... 😔 aahh.. we can't use photoscape like that... have u downloaded GIMP?? I ll just check that software n see if we can apply photoshop steps on that or not.. 😳
chatterbox thumbnail
wah swetha tussi to great ho ji

wonderful siggy yaar

and vaise charu if u dont mind can i just say something

ur tutorials are excellent but there are loads of online sites also that one can use

some ppl long back had asked me about it and i knew some sites

so added those links on my blog

i think its september entry

mayb you or anyone would like to check that too if needed

justjayati thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Dearest Swethu!!!
Muahh!!! that was so so so so good!!!!!!
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Swetha -- oyyyeee!! y would i mind yaar!!
I just thought to give easy tut first so ... I know even IF has got awesome tutorials...
i would love to visit ur blog for that for sure...
i'll even ask everyone to view that... 😳

-------- Edit ---------
Okayyy!! this comment was for CB haan!! i messed up wid names!!!! 😆
Edited by Charu21 - 13 years ago