sharmacatty Thumbnail
sharmacatty

8 years ago

VM On Rajat Tokas ❤️

Hi all, This is my first vm on sexy tokas. I used few clips of RT from his previous show. So kindly ignore if you are not interested. Thankyou

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

For a change...a little bit of social issues

Social affairs deals with the science of analysing social issues with the aim of improving on the overall life of citizens. An inspirational and...

Expand ▼
.Karna Thumbnail
.Karna

8 years ago

undigestible

I still cant digest that ..chandra and nandini are in love ...so soon ! . .. .yahan dusre shows me 1 saal tak ladhai chalti rehti hai ..groom...

Expand ▼
harrybird Thumbnail
harrybird

8 years ago

RAJAT-SHWETA AMAZING OFFSCREEN BOND!!!

Not only Chandu Nandu, Even Rajat-Shweta likes to Play Check out this short video clip to see their offscreen camaraderie

Expand ▼
harrybird Thumbnail
harrybird

8 years ago

RAGE OF THE GLADIATOR - WAR PICS & REACTIONS!!!

RAGE OF THE GLADIATOR!!! Brutal Sword Fight Fatal Head Butt Lethal Knock Out Chandragupt Unleashed Hell on Malayketu! ONE OF THE BEST ONE ON

Expand ▼
k.taddy1234 Thumbnail
k.taddy1234

8 years ago

SBB segment:- Rajat Shweta real cute chemistry

Link of today SBB segment... http://youtu.be/xBrb-yeEuNc Specially see between 2:55 to 3:05... love Rajat and Shweta cute offscreen

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

soooooooo cute

A complete romantic episode with electrifying moments their differences,misunderstanding,doubts...every thing is still there... but forgotten...

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

IBN 7 BTDD 2nd Feb Vid 'Chadra Nandini KE Pyar Ki Shuruwat

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5adqpz_chandranandini-ibn-7-btdd-2nd-feb-2017_tv Download This Segment from Here

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

U me Tv 2nd Feb Vid ' Chandra Nandini Ko Apne Gaon le aaya

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5adidf_chandranandini-u-me-tv-2nd-feb-2017_tv Download This Segment from Here

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

A beautiful confrontation

Emotional pain...the confrontation between C N is gloomy and depressing "What sort of a lady you are? Good or bad..do you have any virtues,

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

A pathetic story written in hatred

A great drama is being enacted in front of Chandra and Nandini We feel Rupa is on the point of concluding the drama by her epilogue. She has

Expand ▼
k.taddy1234 Thumbnail
k.taddy1234

8 years ago

Smile & Laugh

I liked today C N confermation scene.. both RT and SBP are too good in that scene.. But more than that I loved the ending part of confermation

Expand ▼
--FaRziMcP-- Thumbnail
--FaRziMcP--

8 years ago

Why is Roopa behind Nandini...???

About badi maa and helena's mother i can understand but why is Roopa against Nandini... Why so much hatred against her... Did she mentioned

Expand ▼
k.taddy1234 Thumbnail
k.taddy1234

8 years ago

Uncontrollable Roopa

I liked today episode... don't know about others people... One thing is sure that nobody can control Roopa not even Sunanda also... I like Roopa,...

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

Confusion to Rajat or Chandra?

We all feel uncomfortable and a little bit embarrassed to see the Maharani of Magadh(rogue Rupa) drinking and dancing in the Durbar hall The

Expand ▼
immaawesome Thumbnail
immaawesome

8 years ago

Fuzion: 5 best balaji telefilms shows in last 5 years CN & JA

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-5-best-balaji-telefilms-shows-last-5-years/2/...

Expand ▼
AshtaVasus Thumbnail
AshtaVasus

8 years ago

Breadcrumbs of Crime

They say people always leave a trace of their crime committed by them. So here are some clues to accusaions laid on Nandini's case : The whole...

Expand ▼
k.taddy1234 Thumbnail
k.taddy1234

8 years ago

Chandra's Doubt

Past few days Chandra seeing two different behaviour of Nandini... in starting he take it lightly but in today episode when Nandini confess in...

Expand ▼
immaawesome Thumbnail
immaawesome

8 years ago

Fuzion production :top 7 shows u must not miss next week

http://www.fuzionproductions.com/weekend-spoilers-top-7-shows-mustnt-miss-next-week/6/

Expand ▼
AshtaVasus Thumbnail
AshtaVasus

8 years ago

The Accusation List

Ok, now Chandra has started collecting love letters from Nandini - of which, NONE is written for him :- - written by Roopa with his ex-Seal

Expand ▼
AshtaVasus Thumbnail
AshtaVasus

8 years ago

Macedonian Queen writes Hindi ??

Helena wrote letter in impeccable Hindi (even though she speaks certain Urdu / Mughal words) to Malay in the name of Nandini. It is assumable

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

so many whys

Though not like yesterdays's strong spicy episode, today's sequences are quite ordinary. They have managed to capture every nuances of their(C

Expand ▼
Krithzz Thumbnail
Krithzz

8 years ago

Chandra Nandni new promo : Roopa's new trap

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOMZHILUJKk Edited by raokrithika - 2017-01-28T22:48:12Z

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

we want Rajat's 360 degree acting capability

I was expecting some twist from the beginning Again we ask you CN team..why have you brought Rupa's character into the story. It makes the

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

8 years ago

Cheap scenes and undignified characters and boring story

Ever since war ended this serial has been on a down Especially after Dhananand died the show has gone to dogs(in literary phase) There is no

Expand ▼
Susan.Dsouza Thumbnail
Susan.Dsouza

8 years ago

today epi (Good)

today episode was really good i love it thank god chandra step mom tell chandra about painting and gift exchange if today nandini got punishment

Expand ▼
k.taddy1234 Thumbnail
k.taddy1234

8 years ago

TRP of CN

TRP is out now and CN TRP is 2.0 It's a increase..

Expand ▼
JanakNandini Thumbnail
JanakNandini

8 years ago

fanfic Nandini banished compiled

Its not A hate thread. All segments have been compiled for better understanding and lots of prelude has been added. Tried my luck in writing

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

SBAS 27th Jan Vid 'Nandini Ki Taazposhi

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x59u5ez_chandranandini-saas-bahu-aur-suspense-27th-january-2017_tv Download This Segment from Here

Expand ▼
siva06 Thumbnail
siva06

8 years ago

Lala and Lola

X Y meet X:what are you looking so intensely, poking your head inside TV screen Y: Lady coming there...does she have long nails or short nails X;

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".