sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

what say about this scene??
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

But I don't think malayketu had done anything wrong..😕 He just told chanakya what chandra did and it was all chanakya's plan. I agree that chanakya had to act but I don't like that man.

From day 1 of Rt's entry he's slapping him for no reason and I don't know much about history so asking, is it possible in future that chandra gave him back, atleast once?😆

well whts in chandra's mind u never know but its sure he wont count it for chanakya. yes directly malay wasnt at fault for chandra indirectly he was. chandra & chanakya's relationship is unique. its valuable for him. so no ways he will give it back to chanakya.
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
rajat deserves each & every bit of praise. in each & every show the way he changes himself just commendable. he isnt rajat tokas he is prc, he is akbar & he is cgm.👏
sohinisen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
guys todays;s episode was ⭐️

for the first time i found chemistry between Rajat and shweta...and the way he rubbed off the blood with his lips was ☺️ekku mayiya has started her karnama😆😆
sohinisen thumbnail

Yes and seems members of other forums know the rules more than JA members.

Ok I got it. will take care in future but I feel Rt has more fans than those actors in reality.

I have seen many who are crazy for him.
Thankyou.

yes commenting pn the articles increases the ranking of the actor..so we all fans try to comment as much as possible when articles come😊
Aahana. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohinisen

guys todays;s episode was⭐️

for the first time i found chemistry between Rajat and shweta...and the way he rubbed off the blood with his lips was ☺️ekku mayiya has started her karnama😆😆

yeah that scene was Dam sexy..RT looked sexy doing it 😉
sohinisen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajat_Fanatic

pRC nhi dekha to kya dekha? 😆

sohinisen thumbnail

Hey all😊
How did you find today's episode. Today also, it was an interesting one na😃

Courtesy: Our sexy tokas😎

I just can't understand how someone can look soo hansome in every attire

He was looking hot in that Sevak clothes too❤️

but I didn't like that chanakya slapped him😡

but what made me amazed was that, Chandra counted his slaps too. So does it mean that he will give him back in future??

I wish he do.

yaar aj toh episode bobot zyada hi mast tha😳 i loved Rajat's action scenes soo much..it was the best
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: munni_rajatfan

rajat deserves each & every bit of praise. in each & every show the way he changes himself just commendable. he isnt rajat tokas he is prc, he is akbar & he is cgm.👏

That's what he said na..😊 that he want this only.. people will remind him as Akbar, prc and whatever character he plays and that actually happens in his case.

he's the best❤️