aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I damn care about negativity surrounded here for AshWakišŸ˜†but no doubt I'm LOVING THEMā¤ļø

Ain't they look adorable

Love the way Ashoka holding Kaurwaki, as if he was in his peace ā¤ļø and On the other hand Kaurwaki looking so happy and yet elegant ā¤ļø

#TRUELOVEā¤ļø #AshWakiRocksā¤ļø

So, please stay positive and heaven sake no negativityšŸ˜’ , if you dislike or disagree better ignore rather speculating negativity here😊

Edited by aditi37 - 9 years ago

Capricious_Girl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
We may have difference in opinion...but still...Congratzzz on promotion😃... U turned Rockerz😳
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMoNaya

We may have difference in opinion...but still...Congratzzz on promotion😃... U turned Rockerz😳

Oh dear Anu šŸ¤—thanks 😊but like always I wasn't aware I got the promotionsšŸ˜†earlier same happened with dazzleršŸ˜†it only you guys who made me aware with the samešŸ˜†Anyways thanks😳

Although I never mind people having different opinion as long as it'll not show other lowbut here some members doing that stuff 🄱🄱beside I never had problem with you as well your different opinion infact I respect the opinionšŸ˜‰So, chillšŸ¤—
cheetu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am loving too Mohit and Somya are doing great work
Sweeto_555 thumbnail
OMG their chemistry looks sizzlingšŸ˜‰
both are looking good together!!
😊
NehaLovesSomya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Loving them as Ashwaki
Somya ji aap k toh kya kehna , u are super gorgeous , perfect for the role of Kaurwaki
JutheeAlam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Somya as kaurwaki rockss... she is the best... I am watching this show only for her.
sureesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnks to the topic maker..first time am seeing a positive post after leap..thank u so much
rashvin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Good to see a post on Ashwaki
They look adorable
Love somya Seth as Kaur
Shez quite natural n simple in her expressions
..gracie.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
they are adorable! somi u r lukn so beautiful..keep rocking..love to watch u as Kaurwaki😳