vidya0000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ganga seems like an irritating character everytime she comes and disturbs his mind shaant se roney bhi nahi dethi.. 😕 excuse bolkar nazar andaaz karsakthii hai but no the way she brought up was different.. whatever i will give first preference only to jagya. filler episode except jagya part.
Libra123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Can someone reply to Yash pal in ivanas thread.
vidya0000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra123

Can someone reply to Yash pal in ivanas thread.

ignore his comment woh
Ivanaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
vidya, libra thank u very much for translation, means a lot to me 🤗 😊
I replied something to that Yash guy... i guess i was to soft he deserved rude answer but don wanna make trouble 😊
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya0000

Ganga seems like an irritating character everytime she comes and disturbs his mind shaant se roney bhi nahi dethi.. 😕 excuse bolkar nazar andaaz karsakthii hai but no the way she brought up was different.. whatever i will give first preference only to jagya. filler episode except jagya part.

Thanks for the feedback... What a pathetic episode. Why are they making jagya like that. Ganga is irritating, she has to learn to stop when someone asks her to stop. Looks like some idiotic plan by cvs...this is too much now...looks like next week also same Nautanki...will anandi ever leave...and they making this is to is raath ki subah Nahi type...when will the night end and when. Will anandi leave??
Last week was soo good, suddenly then took a u turn In the story with the introduction of remarriage track, looks like they are not interested to proceed with jagya track in a normal way.. This is getting irritating.. Whatever experiments they are doing is only gong to take them down...
vidya0000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra123

Thanks for the feedback... What a pathetic episode. Why are they making jagya like that. Ganga is irritating, she has to learn to stop when someone asks her to stop. Looks like some idiotic plan by cvs...this is too much now...looks like next week also same Nautanki...will anandi ever leave...and they making this is to is raath ki subah Nahi type...when will the night end and when. Will anandi leave??
Last week was soo good, suddenly then took a u turn In the story with the introduction of remarriage track, looks like they are not interested to proceed with jagya track in a normal way.. This is getting irritating.. Whatever experiments they are doing is only gong to take them down...

Me too have a doubt whether this night will end or not bahut baari ho gayee sabko including me bcos i am feeling for jagya. see the bhaironath thread jagya had taken some promise that he won't forget anandhi's memories let him no problem but keep it in his mind so many pressures from every end makes him disclose his secret omg better will stop visiting forum.😭
vidya0000 thumbnail
Here the problem for jagya is his late realisation of love for anandhi.ppl may think that this is not right time since she is a wife of another person. But, i think cv's want 2 show how dangerous childmarriage could be if that balakvar realised his love too late. That's why i cried in yesterday's episode and even today it was hearttouching scene i think i am following the jagya's character in his way so i am enjoying his screenspace. love 2 cry also.
Edited by vidya0000 - 12 years ago
SwastikAshNi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am little clueless what CV's r making out of Jagya-what i think,may be they r showing some temporary phase on the way of his complete reformation.At least,from the expression of Jagya-it seemed to me
vidya0000 thumbnail
New article says jagya is not happy seeing ansh closeness and day by day his love for anandhi increases and he promised to himself that he won't come out of her memories. singh's fly can convince him for marriage or it will create any problem between ansh. (obviously no it won't create any problem between them then why they r ditching the character ofjagya like this. there is no end for his pathetic trk)
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya0000

New article says jagya is not happy seeing ansh closeness and day by day his love for anandhi increases and he promised to himself that he won't come out of her memories. singh's fly can convince him for marriage or it will create any problem between ansh. (obviously no it won't create any problem between them then why they r ditching the character ofjagya like this. there is no end for his pathetic trk)

If ansh story is done, then it's done... Why draag it... All this jagya ruining only to involve ansh and nothing else and to show how great their bond is I guess... Pathetic Cvs... Why not show some positivity...remember how he said to sanchi he wants to see people to have confidence in him and not shock and suspicion... Why are they backing out of it now...I am really not sure how Shashank is playing this role, isn't it confusing, everyday jagya thinks something different...I guess shanky is enjoying it because it's like playing a a new role everyday unlike other characters who do the same thing everyday and is boring...