Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!
5.2m
Last Post on this Forum 4 seconds ago
Posted by: you2 · 13 years ago
OMG - Oh My God Got spooked by the first photo..I felt I was looking at Reena Roy..HOO-BAHOO
Posted by: *Aryan* · 13 years ago
Content Removed http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Bollywood/Bhatts-Raaz-3-based-on-Ameesha-Vikram-affair/Article1-907671.aspx
Posted by: NautankiSaali17 · 13 years ago
Ala Barfi! - Barfi! Official HD New Full Song Video feat. Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ileana...
Posted by: lentils · 13 years ago
The place in which we grow up defines our personality. And when Ranveer Singh says he's a true blue Bandra boy, we nod in agreement. He didn't
Posted by: dazzling_akshi · 13 years ago
Jism-2 movie review starring ' Randeep Hooda, Sunny Leone, Arunoday Singh Director ' Pooja Bhatt Producer ' Dino Morea, Pooja Bhatt Banner '...
Posted by: Xx_fehmida_xX · 13 years ago
In the light of Karan Johar's Student of the Year trailer doing the rounds, I started thinking of the better teen movies Bollywood has produced
Posted by: nishu786 · 13 years ago
Model-turned-actress Elena Kazan, who shared screen space with Saif Ali Khan in Agent Vinod , has been roped in to star opposite Randeep Hooda...
Posted by: staycoolmen2006 · 13 years ago
DEEPIKA on Beauty and Style Magazine August 2012 Cover Page
Posted by: desigal90 · 13 years ago
Edited by desigal90 - 7 years ago
Posted by: doser · 13 years ago
Asin v/s Kareena battle is intensifying. While it is a known fact that both the leading ladies are sitting pretty at four films each that have...
The upcoming Kareena Kapoor starrer Heroine , directed by Madhur Bhandarkar, has run into trouble in the Middle East. Madhur, who till date...
Bollywood's Brand Clout August 4th, 2012 by Rachna Srivastava In this zooming, fast-pacing and competitive world, everything is leaping and
Posted by: YusBee · 13 years ago
Its Kishore Kumar's birthday today.One of the most prominent and versatile actor/singer Bollywood has ever had.He holds the record of the...
Posted by: P1GN0RAHCHAMCHA · 13 years ago
Bipasha Basu stepped out for her upcoming film event on Tuesday in a lace creation that was similar to what Sonakshi Sinha had worn at a Rowdy...
Posted by: Hello_kitta · 13 years ago
Edited by -Radhe- - 7 years ago
Posted by: PigBenis · 13 years ago
100 crore is the new silver jubilee: Abhishek Bachchan Comments [ 0 ] By India-Forums.com Staff | 04 August 2012 | 12:08pm Mumbai, Aug 4 (IANS)...
Katrina Kaif will surely give her contemporaries a run for money. She is not only the highest paid actress in Bollywood but the diva is also
Posted by: Hello_kitta · 13 years ago
Edited by New_nova - 2012-08-03T03:05:22Z
Posted by: ISano · 13 years ago
Soruces: bollywkonnection
Posted by: BlackStar. · 13 years ago
It's Bad Quality Though.. HQ link not up yett. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9lYBY-8Xac feature=player_embedded Edited by BlackStar. -...
Posted by: Nkapoor3 · 13 years ago
[QUOTE=helosidoe]Sallu-Karishma has very warm relationship they hav been working since judwaa... [/QUOTE] yeh both have been great friends
Posted by: staycoolmen2006 · 13 years ago
DEEPIKA PADUKONE Cat Woman Photoshoot for GQ Magazine
Posted by: Heisenberg · 13 years ago
What do you think?, the resemblence startling, he looks more like Salman's brother than his real brothers, and without the criminal record, which
Posted by: pathaka · 13 years ago
vokay...time for some intense discussions and wars even... lets see...everyone who debuted with or after sonam has 1) either had more hits than...
She's doesnt even bother to deny it Madhur steps in and tries to somewhat salvage the question, but Bebo just said screw it The questions' at...
Posted by: wat_up · 13 years ago
yo yo JessyB in the house!! to announce someone specials bday!! who is this special person who was born on August 2nd ? Well Its none other...
Posted by: ruky786 · 13 years ago
I had to tilt my head wow Anushka looks very different
Posted by: Sam_dean4Eva · 13 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klX3FhWxJ8M hd=1[/YOUTUBE] Edited by PigBenis - 2012-08-01T07:09:35Z
Posted by: jonnybgood · 13 years ago
Post some of your fav Classic children film (non cartoon) I can only think of two rigth now haathi mere saathi Teri Meherbaniyan
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".