Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!
5.2m
Last Post on this Forum 42 minutes ago
Posted by: DarkUnicorn · 10 years ago
Hey ladies, Varun Dhawan here has some style tips for you! Read on... He may be a fashion icon for many of his fans but actor
Posted by: SASSZS · 10 years ago
Who is your fav/who you think is the best VB actor?? Even though I love Shahid and both the roles he played, I loved Langda as a VB film...
Posted by: SASSZS · 10 years ago
Which according to you is your top 5 best choreographed songs? Mine : Lahu Munh Lag Gaya Main Aisa Kyun Hoon Dola Re Chaiyya Chaiyya Nimbooda...
Posted by: ZanduBaaM · 10 years ago
Socho kabhi aisa hoto kya ho
Posted by: ChotaBheem · 10 years ago
Post funny Bollywood related tweets
one more celebrity involve in to tolerance debate on aaj Tak..or you can say One more eligible for Award as per some people logic on IF ?
Posted by: zara321 · 10 years ago
Ranveer has been working out at the gym these days, he is looking so hot! Edited by zara321 - 2016-02-07T08:34:31Z
Posted by: gameon · 10 years ago
I watched Comedy Nights Bachao for KRK, lol. They had 3 more guests, but the whole focus was on KRK. I haven't seen the show in the past but I...
Posted by: teenplusteen · 10 years ago
Edited by teenplusteen - 2016-02-06T00:30:23Z
Posted by: Arreyaar · 10 years ago
Aditya Roy Kapoor, who was last seen romancing Shraddha Kapoor in "Aashiqui 2", has now teamed up with the actress again for "Ok Janu" and says...
Posted by: .Bongsookie. · 10 years ago
Too much sanskaar .
Posted by: S_H_Y · 10 years ago
Posted by: Cutiepie_Rani · 10 years ago
Not active anymore... But found this adorable pic from Raja and Jyoti's wedding!
Posted by: jibber-jabber · 10 years ago
Hrithik Roshan and Parineeti Chopra in Yash Raj Films' Thug! Buzz is that Thug is a take on Johnny Depp's Pirates of the Caribbean series. By
Posted by: NAMSAL · 10 years ago
Do u think Sanam re can cross 100 crores?Bombay times says that girls r drooling over Pulkit.He is the future superstar of bw acc to BT.Do u...
Posted by: -HappyBird- · 10 years ago
so who will have better career ? Edited by -HappyBird- - 2016-02-06T23:11:52Z
Whoa! Aditya and Kat smashed Emraan's kissing record? Home / Bollywood / Bollywood Gossip Saturday, February 06, 2016 14:33 IST By Santa Banta
Posted by: simmply · 10 years ago
Who doesn't know Kapil Sharma, 'The King Of Comedy'? His show Comedy Nights With Kapil' has won the hearts of the billions of people. Kapil...
Posted by: DarkUnicorn · 10 years ago
Edited by -GameOfThrones- - 2016-02-07T01:12:21Z
Posted by: vib. · 10 years ago
Ranveer Singh accepts 'Woman of the Year' award on behalf of Deepika Padukone Ranveer Singh (dna) 6 0 2 8 DNA WEB TEAM | Sat, 6 Feb 2016-10:38pm...
Posted by: hotchic · 10 years ago
ILeana She's has the best facial features.
Komal Nahta @KomalNahta 5m5 minutes ago @iamsrk does what few wud do. Refunds 50% of the loss of distributors of his Dilwale. That's what u call...
Posted by: TheJake · 10 years ago
Unseen to me at least.
Posted by: Rekha_ji · 10 years ago
Let's compare their performances... As they both have a different number of films, I have selected their first 5 releases, and their latest 5.
Posted by: pradipnn · 10 years ago
http://www.newsnation.in/article/114403-five-times-sunny-deol-proved-angry-man.html
Posted by: colossial2015 · 10 years ago
Do you find Karan Johar annoying and irritating?Please answer.
Aamir now Bollywood's only Khan without an endorsement in his kitty Shambhavi Anand | ET Bureau | Feb 6, 2016, 10.45 AM IST Two people close to
Posted by: srkat · 10 years ago
The last time Sunny came in his famous action avatar for a film was SINGH SAHAB THE GREAT, which re-united him with director Anil Sharma
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".