Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!
5.1m
Last Post on this Forum 2 hours ago
Posted by: Eggon_Snow · 9 years ago
I saw the Hindi version of the movie and it was so amazing, the entire voice cast did an incredible job. Now when I compare both the trailers,
Posted by: Eggon_Snow · 9 years ago
Rio Olympics controversy: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan supports Salman Khan Salman Khan has received support from Aishwarya Rai Bachchan lending her...
Posted by: desigal90 · 9 years ago
Right as she exits the airport, so no filter [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GpA_P_Dy2VQ[/YOUTUBE]
Posted by: awkardpyscho · 9 years ago
..kajol's role? I would want Kangana to play the role, she can easily pull such character. Though my another choice would be Priyanka and
Posted by: Atomicbomb · 9 years ago
From what I gather he is going to help keep the morale up. Salman is neither an athlete or a coach. It is no secret that he has taken performance
He is a Pakistani actor, currently at top. Do you think he should debut in BW? He seems like a good actor and also a humble human being. Do you...
Posted by: roni_berna · 9 years ago
I have always found SRK-Kajol an over rated in terms of their chemistry. I might be the only one in the forum who feels this way but I never...
Posted by: touch_of_pink · 9 years ago
Sona opts out of Haseena Sonakshi Sinha will not be able to be a part of Haseena, the biopic on underworld don Dawood Ibrahim's sister Haseena....
Posted by: RVeeRAO · 9 years ago
Top Bollywood Actors Overseas: May 2016 7 hours ago by Indicine Team 131 Comments 8 min read It won't be long before we include the younger
Posted by: qazplm · 9 years ago
IT'S 12.45 AM, and this is the last of 13 print interviews that Shah Rukh Khan has committed to, and completed, over 10 continuous hours,...
Posted by: DJGabbar · 9 years ago
Srk has not been in his game this decade as he was in previous decade. For every big hit film, his following films have been declining in huge...
Posted by: ChotaBheem · 9 years ago
Discuss For me Prabhudeva Tiger Shroff /Hritik ( cant decide who is better per dono Prabhudeva se jyada entertaining hain dance main Shahid
Posted by: the_notebook · 9 years ago
It is so amazing and unique! and everyone I know likes it too. It was a huge hit right?
Posted by: Exoctica · 9 years ago
Hi Everyone, Please check out my cover of Moh Moh Ke Dhaage from the movie Dum Laga Ke Haisha... The link is below. Any feedback is welcome!...
Posted by: BollyPC · 9 years ago
Spotted sharing a laugh! [PIC] @ priyankachopra with her Baywatch cast! @TheRock @ZacEfron @AADaddario @kelly_rohrbach @thejonbass Edited by
Posted by: TheBoss · 9 years ago
How many people here know about the Great Gama Pahelwan? This guy was a legend who was never defeated in any of his fights not just in India but
Posted by: 2RsFan · 9 years ago
Salman Khan: I can only participate in the Olympics if walking were a sport... Pratyush Patra | TNN | Apr 26, 2016 Salman Khan is pumped up for
for me kajol is my favourite actress in bw but konkona is a better actress than her, i find konkona acting effortless and natural which is an imp...
Posted by: Rightful_Life · 9 years ago
Some of the songs of Tusshar kapoor in 2000s used to be quite popular and brilliant.Let's take a look at his songs of 2000s. One of the...
Posted by: BollyPC · 9 years ago
I still think it's Priyanka and Irrfan but according to some sites... PeeCee Shahid planning an onscreen reunion after 4 years? By Team Biscoot |
Posted by: RVeeRAO · 9 years ago
Is Karan Johar In Financial Distress? 19 hours ago by wpadmin It looks like the days of fun and games are
She hasn't stared in any Khan movie but still hold the top position in BW. While the other top actress have worked on one of the Khan at least....
Posted by: TheJake · 9 years ago
EXCLUSIVE - WATCH: How Shahid Kapoor Turned into Rockstar Tommy Singh for Udta Punjab! [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Qgbk8cGwMY...
To wo ladki koun thi jo public property hai , as said by Kangana? Public property matlab kya? Jo koi chahe wo un ladkiyon ke sath kare? Kya un
Posted by: whereiam · 9 years ago
A Hrithik fan proved it If you don't believe, try it yourselves Here is the link http://imageedited.com/ And here is the pic
Posted by: MadGuy · 9 years ago
In one of the most shocking turn of events, the plot of Salman Khan's next and the most anticipated film 'Sultan' is out in the open. As per the
Posted by: MrChatVsNorway · 9 years ago
I think films like ek main aur ek tu,hasee to fasee and Lootera were path breaking and special .But none of these films were lapped up by the
At Krish pre production party in Arjun Rampal house said to be leaked by Kangana's friends Bombay times ney to tisra banda ko photoshop karke
Posted by: _symphony · 9 years ago
This pic is from Bachchan Diwali Bash in 2015. Last night after the HR-Kangana pic from 2013 was out people are all there blaming that it wont...
Posted by: teenplusteen · 9 years ago
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".