How many times am I supposed to feel excited abt a tanned hero flexing his muscles, doing stunts and beach numbers with the heroine
Don’t get me wrong hrithiks gorgeous ….but this dhoom, pathaan, war , fighter, war 2 schtik is getting very old ….can adi chops make action any more boring than this?
I mean there is soo much creative space to explore in action…u could do a curry western sholay style film set in a rural village , u could do an Indiana jones style action adventure, u could do an action thriller with a psychological aspect like dark knight, u could do a movie set in the future like kalki, u could do bat shit crazy stuff like RRR or even better come up with something original …
Chalo u want to do films abt spies and raw agents ….make them with different concepts like the family man
But no….adi chops and Hrithik want landing and running on the bus/train shot, plane se jump wala shot and biggini shot in every bloody action movie 😭
Whyyyyy
Forget all the other nepo kids the biggest nepo kid draining crores and crores of money for useless outputs like this , is ayaan mukherjee….give him a 1 crore budget and go let him make nadaaniyan 2 for Netflix
Edited by pathaka - 4 months ago