BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
They look like they are enjoying
They seem genuine..let’s see if they stand the rest of time.
Someone should post Palak’s recent ramp walk video.Def best rampnwalk of all current actresses.
what's the big deal here? I would be enjoying Maldives too... or any other resort for that matter... if I had her.
Why Maldive? Didn’t they abused Indian PM earlier this year? And I see celebrities going there. I have a question about it. Is it sponsored by the Maldive government?
What makes you think celebrities give an eff about the country?
They seem genuine..let’s see if they stand the rest of time.
Someone should post Palak’s recent ramp walk video.Def best rampnwalk of all current actresses.
This one ? Yes she looks prettier than most of current BW lots (I only find Ananya beautiful).
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBT8ubFtK67/?igsh=MXU4NGJtZ2t1aGVvZQ==
What makes you think celebrities give an eff about the country?
To get free lunch, breakfast, dinner and payment for the hotel.
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
This one ? Yes she looks prettier than most of current BW lots (I only find Ananya beautiful).
Yeah yeah that’s the one.She walked so beautifully.Def one of the best walk otherwise most of the other actresses fail terribly on the ramp.
Same I too find Ananya to be the prettiest amongst the current lot.
OMG she looks so much like my cousin’s young self before she gave birth to children 😮Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
Ngl I kinda feel protective towards her seeing her mom growing up. Ibrahim better not hurt her. Her mom has already gone through so much and she has gone too too with abusive dad and all the abandonment from her father. She deserves stability and happiness.
Why Maldive? Didn’t they abused Indian PM earlier this year? And I see celebrities going there. I have a question about it. Is it sponsored by the Maldive government?
Yes, I think it is
Qwerty uiop asdf ghjkkl zxcv bnm,.
Both have been given a tremendous opportunity in Bollywood, and seem to have connected with their audiences. Will this hopefully lead to huge...
Karan Johar talks about Ibrahim Khushi, Nadaaniyan trolling https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHVcDFJOwx3/?igsh=MW94bDB3ajI0bXY2
Sarzameen reviews- Kajol and Ibrahim Released on hotstar 25/7
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle https://www.instagram.com/reel/DM4icXqx5wn/?igsh=amozZm13NTBhOXQy
Ibrahim speaks nicely to deaf and mute fan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMgJnZiztI_/?igsh=MWZsNXdkazBvbXE2dg==