Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Credit where it's due. smiley36

But it's a shared credit. There were few others involved too smiley14

Few others koun?

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Bilkul jaise mein Alia ki fan hoon.smiley36...Alia ko defend karne ke chakkar mein meri Kitty Kat ignore ho jaati hai...smiley19

Lmao I remember once this newbie called me an “Alia fan” and told me why would I dislike anything related to her since I am her “fan” blah blah. I found it highly amusing that just because you have praised a celeb here at times, you automatically become their fan smiley39 I don’t give a rat’s arse about Alia, but the constant ridiculous bashing both she and Ranbir get here have made me develop a soft corner for them, and I am sure there are more members like me here, who I can easily spot, they aren’t fans but they defend for the same reason. I remember bashing Alia in some threads at that time, so I felt like laughing out loud when I got accused of being her fan smiley39. And I don’t get this logic that if you defend a certain celeb, you are automatically their “fan”, like what even smiley14 A lot of people here can be very neutral as well, even if it’s hard to believe, most of us come here to have a good time, not everyone wants to stan these people who aren’t even aware of our existence.

Rani ka fan, SH, Sharaban etc.

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Originally posted by: PilloWtalk_13

You will not let him live happily SH. Baksh do, chor do usse aabsmiley36

Let it be. At least we are getting entertaining threadssmiley36

1241154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Lmao I remember once this newbie called me an “Alia fan” and told me why would I dislike anything related to her since I am her “fan” blah blah. I found it highly amusing that just because you have praised a celeb here at times, you automatically become their fan smiley39 I don’t give a rat’s arse about Alia, but the constant ridiculous bashing both she and Ranbir get here have made me develop a soft corner for them, and I am sure there are more members like me here, who I can easily spot, they aren’t fans but they defend for the same reason. I remember bashing Alia in some threads at that time, so I felt like laughing out loud when I got accused of being her fan smiley39. And I don’t get this logic that if you defend a certain celeb, you are automatically their “fan”, like what even smiley14 A lot of people here can be very neutral as well, even if it’s hard to believe, most of us come here to have a good time, not everyone wants to stan these people who aren’t even aware of our existence.

Maine esa kabhi nahi bolasmiley24

1241154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Rani ka fan, SH, Sharaban etc.

Truesmiley41

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

Maine esa kabhi nahi bolasmiley24

I am not talking about you sweetie. I am talking about a newbie who once accused me of being an Aloo fan smiley36 It was a long time ago.
1241154 thumbnail

I am not talking about you sweetie. I am talking about a newbie who once accused me of being an Aloo fan smiley36 It was a long time ago.

Then it is okay.. Thank God, I am not that " newbie"

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

Then it is okay.. Thank God, I am not that " newbie"

Tumne socha I was talking about you?smiley36
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

infiny darling how r u?