Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey can act.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
The one who got my comment deleted by complaining to Mods....is saying...I am triggered....epic...
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Ranveer?? Where did I say Ranveer.......but but but....if the example of a monkey on steroids reminded you of Ranveer....it is not my fault.....I am innocent....
Becuase you have referred to ranveer as a monkey on steroids before aswell, and you only refer to him with such insults, everyone knows you are talking about ranveer as this is the way you talk about him
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
OMG EPIC BEZTI
red-fire should go into hiding now
omg this made me laugh so hard.
Are you surprised though? This is coming from the person who thinks Priyanka’s affair with SRK was imaginary
My intention is not to do bezti, the comment I replied to was hypocritical, asking people not to judge rk for being detached, but then calling ranveer a monkey on steroids, that makes no sense
Becuase you have referred to ranveer as a monkey on steroids before aswell, and you only refer to him with such insults, everyone knows you are talking about ranveer as this is the way you talk about him
But that opinion of mine for him has changed for the worst.......I will be banned if I write it here...........Everyone is free to assume what they want....I don't have control over people's assumptions........
....and please I don't have any respect for Ranveer.....so spare me.....
No respect for Ranveer, but lots of respect for ACTUAL drug users and womanizers
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
But that opinion of mine for him has changed for the worst.......I will be banned if I write it here......
.....Everyone is free to assume what they want....I don't have control over people's assumptions........
....and please I don't have any respect for Ranveer.....so spare me.....
So then why do you expect people to have respect for your faves? You feel you are allowed to judge, insult and troll as much as you want, but when it's about your faves then you question why they are judging?
you clarified why rk is detached, but then in the same comment judged ranveers character and insulted him
So then why do you expect people to have respect for your faves? You feel you are allowed to judge, insult and troll as much as you want, but when it's about your faves then you question why they are judging?
Where did I say that?? You are assuming too much Zara.....
You quoted my post which had no name.......based on a comment I must have made years back.....and now you are assuming that I am demanding respect for my favorites......
awwww....
https://youtube.com/shorts/srkbSEpTH8Y?si=q38rx_JcE9Ydqhe5 I heard so many rumors about this, is it true?
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kapil-sharma-receives-warning-from-lawrence-bishnoi-gang-after-second-shooting-incident-at-his-cafe_225803
Salman on The great Kapil show is out now How did you find it