kooki07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: infinity101

I do remember this topic being made a long time ago. Got locked after a few pages lol.

We come here to enjoy the forum and have chat with each other so it feels like u are sitting in group and spend the time and share with each other ,so have a lovely time all of u .smiley27
NINALOGY thumbnail

Retro Rebels

Originally posted by: Raijeera

Someone should make a post about the members they dislike or find irritating.

Whoever will make it please don't forget to tag me. My popcorns are already ready for that spicy thread 😂

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

fun entertaining posts

Shaitan Haiwan- will not mince their words to say it how it is never fails to entertain with their post

Jaya Bachan

Bolly queen

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

I have not tasted a single member on BWF to know who is sweet/spicy/sour/bitter. I do not eat human meat. It is against my principles.

Thank you,

BQ Management.

smiley37good reply

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

Mere gharwale mujhe Teekhi Mirchi bulaate thesmiley9

that’s cute

Though tbh I get the spicy part ( I think on members who say how it is n don’t mince words ) but sizzling it’s hard to say unless u know someone personally because here most might not be what they portray here. Right now since watching a movie the crew only sizzling spicy thing on my mind is to have some veg kabobs with hummus n Mediterranean salad 🤤

Edited by wat_up - 1 years ago
1241154 thumbnail

Spicy - Shaitan Haiwan, Sharaban

Meethi churi- RaniPrietyAish

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Kisi bhi haseena ne mera naam nahi liya

Meri PR Kam hoti ja rahi hai

Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

I have not tasted a single member on BWF to know who is sweet/spicy/sour/bitter. I do not eat human meat. It is against my principles.

Thank you,

BQ Management.

If I were to taste, I am sure you would taste better.

/Humaneater Dead management.

ImaginativeGirl thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I have not interacted much, but based on some topics I have read as a silent member and recent joiner - these two -

Shaitan-Haiwan

JayaBacchan