Ranbir is the best husband
Right Alia
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Can I ask this here?
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Ranbir is the best husband
Right Alia
Alia in KWK this time was simply unbearable..Kareena was putting up with her and Karan both..and Alia's constant RK jaap makes me believe she needs this assurance or validation that everything is awesome in their marriage from random people, as she goes around damaging RK's reputation more than anyone else. As opposed to that, Kiara was so genuine and chilled out and spritely..without trying too hard..one can see, which one is the more secure and more genuine couple.
As much as I like Alia onscreen..something is offputting about her lately offscreen..her constant twitching face and hyper tone, her standoffish behaviour..I even feel she felt the need to re-assert that she dated Sid Mal..IDK why..??
At least on the surface Sidharth does not appear to have much vices. Ranbir seems to make her very insecure and she needs to figure out on her own how to get past that. Instead of telling herself and the whole world what a perfect husband Ranbir is.
It came on my instagram feed so I posted itEvery time someone post something about sidlia the war start 😂😠it bores me already
Originally posted by: priya185
It came on my instagram feed so I posted it
I'm not saying it because of ur post 😆 it's because of the fandoms 😔 I know this is a war that will never end 😪 and I'm tired of Sidlia,the cat and all the theories and since the kwk the drama began again..
I'm not saying it because of ur post 😆 it's because of the fandoms 😔 I know this is a war that will never end 😪 and I'm tired of Sidlia,the cat and all the theories
and since the kwk the drama began again..
She posted a story with the cat today Any conspiracy theories out of that so far?
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
She posted a story with the cat todayAny conspiracy theories out of that so far?
ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
Alia in KWK this time was simply unbearable..Kareena was putting up with her and Karan both..and Alia's constant RK jaap makes me believe she needs this assurance or validation that everything is awesome in their marriage from random people, as she goes around damaging RK's reputation more than anyone else. As opposed to that, Kiara was so genuine and chilled out and spritely..without trying too hard..one can see, which one is the more secure and more genuine couple.
As much as I like Alia onscreen..something is offputting about her lately offscreen..her constant twitching face and hyper tone, her standoffish behaviour..I even feel she felt the need to re-assert that she dated Sid Mal..IDK why..??
Completely Agree. Sid is a catch for sure. Ranbir is great on-screen but his personality seems very off-putting.
Even Sid's face when Alia spoke about him on KWK was like uhhhhhhh? LOL He tried to cover it up but I could see it in his eyes he was thinking wtf lol
He seems to be sulking like Sid
Throwback race 1 premiere - Katrina Saif MS Dhoni Sameera https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNlfiV9SmZW/?igsh=enZzZ3Y1cG9qcHF6
2012 is often hailed as one of the best years for Bollywood — and rightly so — but 2016 deserves to be in that conversation too. It was a year...
Throwback moments from award shows- Ranveer Sonakshi Priyanka Madhuri Add your own favourite moments Ranveer Sonakshi...
Deepika Padukone auditioning for Levis throwback https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIxuxpeuVi-/?igsh=M3gwOTJxcDZpeDJ2
Jackie, Madhuri, Shahrukh, Vinod Khanna at Subhash Ghai’s party. This must be the early 90s