So?? How does that makes this statement any better??Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona
You are just going in circles mate. It's not that serious
He has called his character dark multiple times
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
So?? How does that makes this statement any better??Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona
You are just going in circles mate. It's not that serious
He has called his character dark multiple times
Had to play the video to believe.
Alia should be the one concern the most.
He really has. Poor Shahid couldn’t be the dream hero this guy wanted but he finally found him.I have come to understand that Vanga has met his match.
No wonder Aliaa looked unhappy after watching the film
Better be a insecure clown fan than a toxic misogynistic a-hole worshipper any day of the year. Whatever you’re trying to do with post doesn’t change the fact that RK is a bad boyfriend/husband no amount of success is going to make him a decent person. You really thought you were going somewhere with this commentHaha it seems there is a lot of Ass burn clowns fans here🤣😂
Not sure who is more insecure ranveer or his minions🤔
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
Better be a insecure clown fan than a toxic misogynistic a-hole worshipper any day of the year. Whatever you’re trying to do with post doesn’t change the fact that RK is a bad boyfriend/husband no amount of success is going to make him a decent person. You really thought you were going somewhere with this comment
I mean, it is also a bit sad because that family itself promotes such snobbery and elitism and casteism. The way Rishi talked about women, and way Neetu disrespected his "non-industry" partners really gives you chilling insights into the values they uphold and passed onto their kids.
Alia's comments in last years' KWK about Ranbir being a trad man who expects her to follow 'traditions' properly really made me uneasy but to each their own tbh.
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr
Legit have no words for this sickness....implying rape and sexual violence as a means to dominate, control and defile a women's agency and...
Finally watched Animal... and suddenly Kabir Singh feels like a chill Sunday brunch 🙃 Kabir Singh was problematic, sure — but Animal makes him...
Lets go back to when Animal was a blockbuster, a pan movie, made by Vanga who gave Shahid his first blockbuster movie in 20 years, celebrating...
Sheer Butchery https://youtu.be/o1ZGnofJgQ4 Highly highly criticized, but became an ALL TIME BLOCKBUSTER!!!