ur kangana selection is terrible lolOriginally posted by: Petrichor80
His guest selection is terrible. I want to see someone like Kangana and Dharmendra on the show.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
ur kangana selection is terrible lolOriginally posted by: Petrichor80
His guest selection is terrible. I want to see someone like Kangana and Dharmendra on the show.
The season would be fun if we had Shah in it
But alas
I really wanna hear from him after the biggest success of his career
Is that… it? That’s all we’re getting ?
ur kangana selection is terrible lol
I want Kangana to roast him. Everyone he invites sucks up to him.
Haha, Anany's out here playing the rumor mill for herself. A bit desperate. I do not think anyone is buying into her rumors with ARK.
Looking forward to the KKK- Alia and Kajol- Rani episode.
Originally posted by: happygirl123
Also isn't it strange they released the guest list all out of the blue. I guess episode 2 wasn't such a big hit afterall
Yup I think they're trying to drum up interest especially after that tepid episode 2. Even episode 1 was boring though it went on to generate a lot of discussion.
So, a real dearth of biggies this time
probably more guests later otherwise season is too shortOriginally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Alia saying to kjo do you want people to hate me
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Lol all Karan’s groupies
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKpRFt9T-xM/?igsh=MTI5cmQ2bzU0aXNtZw== 4 5 6 words
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/akshay-kumar-starrer-housefull-5-postponed-moves-diwali-2024-june-6-2025-demands-top-notch-vfx