That’s one beautiful dress but I don’t know this girl is so unattractive that it’s looking bad on her.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
i support farhana
That’s one beautiful dress but I don’t know this girl is so unattractive that it’s looking bad on her.
She looks like a total vamp!
I swear she is the only one from BW who paps are actually interested in but then she goes ahead and dresses up like that!Originally posted by: Briaahna
Tho bahurani dress horrid but she still grabs attention
^She can play a chudail in next bolly horror movie. She will totally do justice to it.
Hence proved Sonam is the Queen of Cannes & not overrated Aishwarya.
Like others pointed out, she looks so insecure of her weight that she chooses to hide most of it now a days. Each and every event she dresses up the same and has the same hairstyle which hides most of her face.Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I can see what Ash was trying to do. The oversized hoodie makes her face appear smaller. So in that sense it works. I’m just not a fan of the whole aluminum foil look though.
There was a time when Aish used to be the best dressed and people actually waited for her looks with enthusiasm, but now she has reduced herself to looking like a clown at a circus or a Disney movie vamp.Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Hence proved Sonam is the Queen of Cannes & not overrated Aishwarya.
Diana Penty at Cannes
Another day look by Manushi
My god she looks horrible and OTT as always! No camera is even pointed at her. What is she doing there lol 😆
Starts May 13; Alia expected to join Ashwariya , Jhanvi etc. https://x.com/aliasnation/status/1920170413050528233?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg...
https://x.com/JyotiKarma7/status/1925445794662162536 What a subtle way to support Operation Sindoor is the claim by many …
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonam-chhabra-stopped-to-walk-the-cannes-red-carpet-for-wearing-cape-honouring-pahalgam-attack-victi_222427...
Is Uorfi’s outfit here better than other Met Gala/ Cannes outfit Discuss https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJt71CHy86N/?igsh=bXZ6YXdsZ2J0dXl0
Since she doesn't do movies anymore, this is the only place where her fans can see her. Is she coming to Cannes? Madonna might give her some...