CrimeMasterToto thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

oh well...where do i begin...its all about shah and shah only. his walk, talk, dirty hair, bared chest, khooni teeth, oh his EYES...dimple, each and every frame he owns . this guy simply magic ...you just freaking cant ignore him, period. his tears 😭 you wanna hug him...genuine huggy..yes i did not like the trailer ...but damn...movie turned out to be hot and happening, never expected it....you deffo not gonna get bored for a min, thats the biggest plus. and yes it has its share of flaws...many many flaws...and some unintentinally funny moments like that skating scene 🤣but shah hai nah...sambhaal liya....its that his presence so so amazing..and the movie movies so fast..you don't even care for the flaws. no time.

woody johnny boy simply ROCKS!! wow ...that was not expected either. damn he looked fine....that tight ass when he prances in his trunks....phewww....supari khala, miss matt karna. TOP villain.

i liked deepika here...she fits into her role perfectly...and yup she looked good. perfect! her character somewhat like katty in tiger series. i wanna say this after juhi, kajol, rani, its deepika that makes that perfect jodi with shah.

dimple does well...aryan wasted her in brahmastra..thank lord that does not happen here.

all in full paisa vasool movie....from start to finish. ...its SHAH, SHAH AND ONLY SHAH!!!!!!!!

NOT ONLY IN MOVIE....BUT ALL OVER THE WORLD!!!!!

ohhh wait a min.....brutally honest...BHAI AND SHAH SCENE was brilliantly executed!!!!!!!!!!!

BHAI looked goood...i mean it!! seriously cannot wait for tiger 3...i say put kkbkkj as backburner and release tiger 3.....'loha abhi garam hai' i reckon its gonna create records too...especially with shah in special appearance.

NotAMuggle thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Golden times of bollywood

https://youtu.be/tuSTeUD9Bjs