423728 thumbnail

Also you’re right. Shirsha and Priya have the same online personality. 😆

Originally posted by: FlyOnTheWall

150 pages ka rule kyo hai? Usse jyada site pe issues hote kya?

yes rule hai lol 😂 it was made 11 years ago when the original cc open or any thread
1140587 thumbnail

😆.. Well played, FF, but just cause I let you have this one, does not mean you've defeated me. 😈

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

Also you’re right. Shirsha and Priya have the same online personality. 😆

Thread got closed as soon as I got done expressing my feelings. Priya really does run the world and forum.

Today is now maroon day !!

1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Thread got closed as soon as I got done expressing my feelings. Priya really does run the world and forum.

BQ, I've thought of a request, can you sing Anu Malik's "My Adorable Darling" from main khiladi tu anari, and it has to be sing in his style.

Thanks 😃

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

😆.. Well played, FF, but just cause I let you have this one, does not mean you've defeated me. 😈

For reference

Heisenberg: Do you see the magazine I'm reading? Look at the title, it says SANSKAAR. 😌 That's all the proof you need.

Le Me Fingu: Yeah right

6CF72B59-08A5-42D3-A186-F763C5E578C4.jpeg

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

BQ, I've thought of a request, can you sing Anu Malik's "My Adorable Darling" from main khiladi tu anari, and it has to be sing in his style.

Thanks 😃

😆!!! I will just die without you doing my piano cover request. ITS FINE. I am never singing like that man 🤣

423728 thumbnail

Munna, if I had a dollar for every girl you’ve put on my twitter timeline thanks to your comments. 😑

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

😆!!! I will just die without you doing my piano cover request. ITS FINE. I am never singing like that man 🤣

he will do it he as too lol