Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
OMG I FOUND IT 🤣 Mahisa was the one who started it. OMG FF and I were dying here.
Okay. And I forgot to link it. So what? I'm a human and humans make mistakes.
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
OMG I FOUND IT 🤣 Mahisa was the one who started it. OMG FF and I were dying here.
Originally posted by: semantic.error
You know what I want. Neelesh Misra to do a serialized podcast about Supari's love story.
I need context for this 😆
I don't even care anymore. It's whatever people like 😆Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya
abay pehle to yeh batao if u r dude or not
us pe podcast hona chaiyeh
Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya
i have apt gif but it will be unapropiate here 🤣
I found some of those too 🤣
Shes a freak 😆
Mahisa deserves all a Nobel Prize for this 🤣
I can't tag supari for some reason, maybe BQ or someone can catch you up on the story 😆
BQ is one hell of a hilarious character.😆
kia woh dekhega ☺️
Originally posted by: semantic.error
I can't tag supari for some reason, maybe BQ or someone can catch you up on the story 😆
Cmon Kween do the honours 😆
https://ianslive.in/soha-ali-khan-reveals-how-she-plans-to-disrupt-the-podcast-market--20250823162603
https://www.moneycontrol.com/entertainment/pooja-bhatt-to-make-her-podcast-debut-with-the-pooja-bhatt-show-article-13230364.html
https://youtu.be/r8pDXO6zRUg?si=Un9qYDt8Idn8qecj Looks like good conversation.. 👌
Vijay Mallya Podcast: Rise Downfall Of Kingfisher Airlines, Loans RCB | FO364 Raj Shamani - YouTube
Karan Announces New Podcast Live Your Best Life , on Amazon Audible....