So unsurprisingly I’m the only un-wild civilised person here.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
So unsurprisingly I’m the only un-wild civilised person here.
Originally posted by: MujheMaarjaneDo
Why it is embarassing if he was hot and good looking, now if you made out with someone ugly and not hot, than you should be embarassed.😆
Because she has options unlike you.
Y'all be doing real world things.. my friend and I started the school bus and honked.. school ki chhuttii hone me 1 ghanta baki tha.. bus driver daantne aaye usse pehle hum bhag gaye the.. 🤣
(Nobody ask where we got the keys from, bus abhi abhi ayi thi and driver uncle kuch karne k liye utare the and we too the chance)🤣
This made me conscious. No jetha from now onwards 🤣
sex on the beach (at night) 🏃🏻♀️..
phir dhoti kholdi tum ne iski 🤣🤣
🤣
The wildest thing I do these days is sleep a full 8 hours
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
sex on the beach (at night) 🏃🏻♀️..
Beach sex isn't as romantic as it sounds! 😆
Hope you had a gala time!
I have a stranger-story too but I'm not comfortable getting into the details. Let's just say I was lucky tht I got out of there alive . It was a fun evening until things started unfolding so to speak. I'm not the type to be that reckless usually but I badly needed an escape. Now it gives me the chills but in some ways it was worth it ,and it would def be a good story to tell my grandkids .
A more appropriate one-. did I say I'm not reckless? Lol. When I was a teen I hung out at this place where there were crocodiles on the loose. . All alone. To 'explore' . Until the authorities saw me and threatened to call the police on me .( I was trespassing ). I tried to lie that I was a documentary film maker but in hindsight that was a bad idea...you needed permission to use a camera there. Ended up having to meet this IFS guy who was in charge of the place. I manipulated him with pseudo intellectual talk and he fell for it. Let me go, without informing my family. I 'm still obsessed with crocodiles..I think they're gorgeous creatures but I'm old enough to tell myself tht I should stay away from them lol.
This one is not wild going by the above but it's not normal and is kinda ew . I got this guy to pee in a bottle and left it in the cupboard of a teacher who picked on me for no reason. She was always on my case, I mostly ignored it . I tried sassing her in a straightforward way but she enjoyed that. So I had to go low when she accused me of cheating during a test where I scored a 100 out if 100 ( I hadn't cheated at all ,that year ) . It wouldn't have bothered me if I hadn't studied hard for a change . So yeah fck that woman. When she saw it she freaked out big time. Screaming, accusing all the boys she hated , subtly accusing other teachers of being behind it etc. She didn't even wonder if it was me but to be fair she had issues with too many people so it was probably hard to guess . That guy and I bonded for life over this. It took me a while to convince him but It was almost like I gave him a new identity. He started being more outgoing and assertive , it was funny ..like that's all it takes uh? We never spoke about it again but we grin in a "Remember when we...?" way.
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
At first glance, she seems like she’s leaning into the “sweet girl” trajectory—you know the type. The kind who’ll do breezy rom-coms, smile...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
Ram Gopal Varma says Triptii Dimri will be next big thing in Bollywood after Spirit...
https://postimg.cc/B8JyXL54...