MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

I dont even see why people are surprised or shocked - whole of BW indulges in shittiest of things..

BUT somewhere the real issue has been diverted and its become about a drug racket now as opposed to why SSR committed suicide/ or was murdered and someone please put a TAPE on that vile crazy Kangu - she is maha responsible for twisting things to suit her own narrative and toot her horn.

desertsun thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Why not Meena Kumari?

GumGum thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rkisnothot

It's very suspicious that only female names keep getting exposed. Am I to believe Deepika does drugs but Ranveer doesn't do them with her? How does he get away without getting named?

Something is not right that only chats with women keep getting leaked to the media. WTF?

LOL... Yeah, as if Ranbir/Hrithik/male Kwan celebs get their weed supply directly from Shiv ji, aasman se tapakte hai.

ETA: 'N' talked about next visit to Mumbai. That means she doesn't live in Mumbai. Hence my guess, it is Nargis. She is from the same agency.

Edited by GumGum - 5 years ago
Melissaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GumGum

Are they still called CAA Kwan? Or CAA had disassociated with them post Blah?

Btw, Kwan manages Ranbir, Hrithik too.

Is Disha with Kwan? She always looks zoned out to me.

CAA parted ways with Kwan way before the Anirban's allegation came out.

Disha, Tiger, Annie Pee are also with Kwan. Burden and Sonam too.

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GumGum

LOL... Yeah, as if Ranbir/Hrithik/male Kwan celebs get their weed supply directly from Shiv ji, aasman se tapakte hai.

Everyone does weed or hash. Even ones that don't do it regularly would have tried it once or twice. So anyone can get nailed if the government wants to do it. But it's disgusting that they seem to be going after only women.

My only guess is they're not targeting men because the audience will turn against this case if they start hitting out at people who have big fan bases. Nobody cares enough about the actresses.

lunalovegood5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I think Karishma is definitely that Deepika team member, not Karishma Kapoor.

S is Shraddha Kapoor - I saw that name circulating on twitter.

So is J and N? J can only be Jaqueline or Jahnvi. The only N I can come up with is Nushrat Bharucha or Neha Dhupia.

I think J is Jaya Saha. N is some 'nayi nadi actress'. Nushrat Bharucha? Nora Fatehi?

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I could not find this news anywhere. Why these liars from Times Now and Republic TV are given importance? Why they are busy spreading rumors?I have heard rumors that this done to destroy Mumbai film city for UP film city made by Yogi Adityanath. They should catch hold of male drug users too.

hotchoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: lunalovegood5

I think J is Jaya Saha. N is some 'nayi nadi actress'. Nushrat Bharucha? Nora Fatehi?

Jaya Saha has already been named so it can't be her. Why would they hide a name that has already gone for questioning? It's Jaqueline or Jahnvi. I'm not sure which one is with Kwan but it has to be that one. This thing seems like a Kwan drug circle based on the rest of the names.

I think Gumgum is right about N. It's Nargis. The chats have her talking about coming to India next time. Nargis lives in the US but she travels back and forth to India when she has work.

Melissaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Jaya Saha has already been named so it can't be her. Why would they hide a name that has already gone for questioning? It's Jaqueline or Jahnvi. I'm not sure which one is with Kwan but it has to be that one. This thing seems like a Kwan drug circle based on the rest of the names.

I think Gumgum is right about N. It's Nargis. The chats have her talking about coming to India next time. Nargis lives in the US but she travels back and forth to India when she has work.

Jaqueline is with Kwan Jahnvi is with Reshma Shetty.

hotchoco thumbnail

Originally posted by: colossial2015

I could not find this news anywhere. Why these liars from Times Now and Republic TV are given importance? Why they are busy spreading rumors?I have heard rumors that this done to destroy Mumbai film city for UP film city made by Yogi Adityanath. They should catch hold of male drug users too.

The BJP has gotten overambitious. They can't destroy the film industry in Mumbai no matter what they do. Ultimately, what's most important is money. The film people in Mumbai have enough money to keep on making films. The audience only pretends to boycott. They all go and watch eventually if the film is good because they are bored and need entertainment.

Nobody is going to go film anything in UP. Send Kangana there forever. She can run her own industry.