Tonight, senior advocate of SC, Harish Salve sends a stunning message to Rhea. Team Rhea, watch this!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
When you’re in love with ddp
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Rathores are here- Gen 5
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Tonight, senior advocate of SC, Harish Salve sends a stunning message to Rhea. Team Rhea, watch this!
Are Rhea & Shouwik still being questioned?
yeah Family, bodyguard many ppl stated the same now have proof tooOriginally posted by: zaroonkashaf
Didn't the bodyguard who recently took a U turn state this in his original statement?🙃Some parties these people were having at his place while the instruction is to keep his door locked.
Imagine having pot parties(and perhaps even hard drugs) in a house of an "addict"....after all that is what this girl stated Sushant was right.
Clearly there is a lack of understanding of a depressed person’s capabilities! Sushant was not fit to take any decision? When did we miss this news byte?
There is no clean chit provided yet but there is also no arrest made. Does that stop the hanging and harassment and accusations? No, right?
So now if no arrest is made then that means, Rhea is innocent 🤔 I wonder Why people say Salman Khan is criminal, since he keeps on comfortably doing movies.
I wonder why people name call Salman, since nothing has been proved on him yet, or is it okay because he was male??
According to NCBI.NIH, a person whose DMC is compromised is not able comprehend the consequence of his choice.
Or are is it the case that only Rhea supporters are knowledgeable??🤔
And pray tell me why Rhea left Sushant on 8th June without"proper handover" to his family??
Rhea got slapped during interrogation ? Sabko Sardesai mat samjho. 🤣
OP Singh , the IPS officer is Neetu Singh's husband right. Can someone confirm.
A member mentioned here that he is Priyanka 's husband. I am confused.
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
Bhatt family got involved due to their own doing.. who gives an IV saying they saw it coming practically hours after someone's suicide
I have always stated Alia is being unfairly targeted to the extent of being called an Alias Stan so I will let it be
Sushant's family never had to be hounded by media because they were always there.. always available for a byte or their opinion.. that's not the case with Rhea and her family.. the media hounding happens in every high profile case and this one is no exception as unfortunate as it is
How do you know they didn't introspect? They filed a case.. exercised their right.. took the legal route.. what you are saying would have been right had they simply continued blaming her via articles and SM.. but no.. they took the legal route.. the media circus that followed was mostly because of lockdown and Sushant's profession.. the family cannot be blamed for that.. the media was going crazy even in the one month when family was quiet
The word is opinion! Bhatt gave his opinion just like he does every time! The man cannot shut up for his own sake but glad you agree on the dragging of Alia and the mob hounding as unfair target.
Anybody with an alternate opinion was hounded till they were shut down! The media circus had the lawyer every night feeding what the family clAimed had happened! That was the one sided version when they were practically not even with him. His Sister from US praying with folded hands, supporting Kangana’s version and targeting Rhea is an example of how the family has both actively and passively gotten after her. The mob then went after the rest of them to paint a one sided story!
now that Rhea has opened up and provided interview, people see through the other side and have questions on the family! Do you think subjecting the family to questions of his mother’s death, impact on SSR, sisters alleged groping, IPS Jijaji’s alleged witness tampering and threatening apart from muscle pulling to lock her up went through -1% of the same justice route?
Poor Rhea .. my heart goes out for her. It’s sushanth who is using Rheas phone. Rhea is helping sushanth to get out of it you see. That’s why she has taken him to resort.
Rhea is done now, No matter what , she is Ring Leader of this Cartel. Her own Stooges will turn against her. Watch this !
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
Are Rhea & Shouwik still being questioned?
Yes few hours back they were getting questioned separately. They are still been.
Originally posted by: reel_real
So now if no arrest is made then that means, Rhea is innocent 🤔 I wonder Why people say Salman Khan is criminal, since he keeps on comfortably doing movies.
I wonder why people name call Salman, since nothing has been proved on him yet, or is it okay because he was male??
According to NCBI.NIH, a person whose DMC is compromised is not able comprehend the consequence of his choice.
Or are is it the case that only Rhea supporters are knowledgeable??🤔
And pray tell me why Rhea left Sushant on 8th June without"proper handover" to his family??
Nobody knows the truth except SSR! Everybody else is now finding facts based on the truth they believe and the interpretation of the evidence.
Handover? A grown man’s sister was called to come and take care of her brother! She didn’t stay back for a week and then we blatantly blame a woman who was with him for months!
Even our PM or HM is walking free and governing inspite of allegations against them! So will Rhea if they are unable to prove.
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/calls-for-ban-on-abir-gulaal-intensify-amid-pahalgam-attack-outrage_221151
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798