All I see is hate for Alia, Jhanvi, Aananya.
Why aren't Hrithik, ranbir, varun targered?
Page
of
1All I see is hate for Alia, Jhanvi, Aananya.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Originally posted by: cool-boy_018
All I see is hate for Alia, Jhanvi, Aananya.
There is some amount of sexism behind the Alia attacks for sure, but Varun is also attacked. Ranbir really is more to blame in the nepo/bully fiasco because of his admitted habit of spreading nasty gossip. But a lot of the same people attacking Alia will find ways to excuse him. Hrithik was attacked by Voldemort himself, so there is some level of sympathy for him.
Originally posted by: HearMeRoar
There is some amount of sexism behind the Alia attacks for sure, but Varun is also attacked. Ranbir really is more to blame in the nepo/bully fiasco because of his admitted habit of spreading nasty gossip. But a lot of the same people attacking Alia will find ways to excuse him. Hrithik was attacked by Voldemort himself, so there is some level of sympathy for him.
I dont see any attacks on Varun.
And what about Bhai? He s been lauching his mediocre family members the past few years and on top of that, he is a criminal. Why he's not been attacking?
I agree that Alia attacks have an element of misogyny, esp because she is treated as a scalp to get at her perv father, but no way can anyone claim that the virgin isn't attacked on this forum. Varun was trolled no end on social media.
I think the actors are targeted as well but currently no one is near the level of Alia due to her associations and earlier it was Sonam/Sonakshi/Ananya for their ignorant comments. That being said, Abhishek hasn't been able to escape the nepotism discussion for his entire career as well as Arjun more recently. I've seen Varun, Tiger, etc being brought up as well in the last few weeks.
There is definitely a good level of sexism in the comments though. Sadly we are still a largely misogynistic society so it is always the case that actresses receive the harshest abuse or death/rape threats and it's only been amplified in the last few weeks.
In general though, nepotism largely becomes a focal discussion point at the start of your career since you have very little work to back up your talent. That's why we see less nepotism talk now about Hrithik, Kareena, RK who have been successful for more than a decade. Newer star kids have a spotlight on them even before their debut and people are often quick to judge or compare them to previous actors before they've even done several films. Most of the recent high profile debuts have been females so they are coming under the fire more.
Salman is always attacked and always rises above hate ❤️
Originally posted by: HugeScarcity
That being said, Abhishek hasn't been able to escape the nepotism discussion for his entire career
There’s a reason for that. He legitimately sucks. An also doesn’t keep himself well groomed. An he really had a poor career. 😆
Salman isn't attacked ? This is news to me !!
Originally posted by: kuchnaakahoo
Salman isn't attacked ? This is news to me !!
Where is Rheas version of this
She killed and alas
Because most of the online trolls are useless men and jealous female. Women and girls are considered as weaker sex and soft target for attack. Men and women cannot deal with a female success story. So they will troll and spread rumors.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKl3bUPzMRl/?igsh=MTNsM2Q3cmUyOGtqbw==
Nepotism was started in BW by them , claims this video https://youtu.be/24n3sC6j89M
https://x.com/rvcj_fb/status/1905212522111602695?s=46...
https://x.com/upalakbr999/status/1968903206232064346?s=46
Most of the outsiders that made big usually had Godfathers or they came from beauty pageant. Like Juhi, Ash and PC came from beauty pageant and...