She could just do a patriotic film.
Hate Khatam
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
She could just do a patriotic film.
Hate Khatam
I will make sure people will forget this justice ki nautanki.
Originally posted by: colossial2015
I will make sure people will forget this justice ki nautanki.
Do you have a PR plan?
To be fair to her, ye harakatein & Alia uss time bhi sabko irritating lagi thi😆Kalank promotions were a train wreck for her where she ended up exposing her insecure & repulsive personality, I remember comments under 90% of the promotional events against her were brutal.
Although no one else but Alia herself is to be blamed for the attention hogger way she conducted herself coz it was a multistarrer.
I won't lie..I used to like her, thought she is cute , innocent type until I watched Kalank promotion...🤣🤣🤣🤣
She will survive! Trolls and dislikes doesn’t count! People are still talking about her.. good or bad she is getting the limelight 😆
Trump is talked about too. And it doesn’t mean anything
Originally posted by: colossial2015
Alia will come back with a good role after this nautanki dies down. I am waiting for Bihar elections and covid 19 to be over.People will get busy in their lives. Nobody would have time to shed crocodile tears and to be a flag bearer of justice. This nautanki will die down.
Just because SSR's death doesn't effect you personally,don't even try to label it as 'nautanki' when a family is fighting for justice! Such a disgusting response!
Originally posted by: LoveAnny
Just because SSR's death doesn't effect you personally,don't even try to label it as 'nautanki' when a family is fighting for justice! Such a disgusting response!
It might important for his family.
A simple investigation has been made into political and revenge drama by some people.
But for most people it is to bully and harass other people. Opportunist like Kangana and Arnab using it for likes and popularity. Middle class is using it for likes on social media.
It is the biggest drama on new channels for TRP. Even the terrorist of JNU and left involved in Delhi riots are ignored by them.
She’s going downhill whether you like it or not. Every actress has a peak, for her it’s declining. It just started early and will end younger in age for her
She asked for it, she wanted quick opppttunties and people snatching for her. Then you have to pay the price of other actresses also creating brand value on merit, and being a negative comparison in that matter.
There’s other talented better looking actresses coming in. In addition, those who started out with her are starting to get opportunities that they were waiting for as they Followed a natural career progression
What? Are you serious? He won the election to become the president. And he will win it again.
Originally posted by: cool-boy_018
What? Are you serious? He won the election to become the president. And he will win it again.
Whether he wins or loses - he’s a clown. If that country votes him in again after his horrible pandemic handling then instead of god bless America he should say god hell America.
Being talked about doesn’t mean anything.
Rohan Khan is an Indian actor, director, or model Rohan Khan, born on August 20, 2005, in Kolkata, real name Hasanur Gazi is a promising actor...
Only two actors that I can think are Akshaye Khanna and Emraan Hashmi. They deserved to have better career and I feel they didn’t get good...
Heard he tried to destroy Vivek Oberoi and Arjit Singh’s career but Vivek still did lot of movies after he had fight with Salman and Arjit is...
It is very rare a Bollywood actress impressed my American friend. He loved Vidya, Kangana, even Kareena. But when Alia did Gangubai we were...
Yes, she is not good actress but so is Jhanvi, Ananya, Sara and many other nepo kids. Even there are many outsiders that are not good at acting...