Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

People, fans or otherwise are standing for Sushant! Doesn’t have to be fan to be standing for his justice. I am not even a massive fan or a follower but I feel so strongly about this one. I Really believe just strong vibes will yield results. Or else, a buried case wouldn’t have gained such momentum. I am awaiting the day when the culprits are exposed. I will have my peace then.

sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkisnothot

It's IT Cell bots that have started most of these fake news conspiracies. They do this for every piece of news and now they are doing it in the Sushant case. For them, it's a way to slowly link Mumbai Police, Shiv Sena and the Thakerays with it. Keep track of them and you will see many of them even have "Followed by PM Modi ji" in their bios.

The average public is gullible as hell and believe almost everything they hear. They then spread these lies and conspiracies to their friends and family members. It's created a mass of stupid people always engaged in hysteria and hatred.

@Bold - They’re not doodh ke dhule. Tbh at this point, even if they’re innocent, i’m cool with them getting hell for it. They’ve done horrendous things in the past (2008 anyone?) so if they’re affected by a little negative press, that’s fine by me.

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maaya_Memsaab

Be ready to be called nepotism apologist, anti-national & whatnot!

I totally agree with you on this.

This is why i REFUSE to believe any news that comes out on this case, as they're all so fabricated & fake. First it was SSR complaining about his relationship with Rhea to Ankita & how she harasses her & now this Disha news. I feel so bad for Disha's family.

They believe whatever they want and discard whatever they want. Ankita is his true love (never mind that he dumped her and they had no contact for years) and she knows he was not depressed. So we must believe he was not depressed. But when Ankita says Aditya Chopra and Karan Johar were always nice to Sushant, we'll just pretend she never said that.

Sushant was so brilliant he single-handedly invented a COVID cure worth millions - but apparently so dumb 12th fail Rhea gave him the wrong drugs, took control of him and transferred all his money? I guess he was inventing that patent in his drugged state.

Do these people even question their own absurd logic?

Edited by rkisnothot - 5 years ago
KewlDude thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
all this while I was thinking about Nitish Katara's case.

More power to both these ladies

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HZAnita

This is so interesting. These pages are from during lockdown? Nothing (that was pointed out) looks unreasonable or illogical in this diary, just huge goals you may set for yourself that you feel you may be able to accomplish. He seems like he was the type that believed if you write it down, that helps you manifest. I have mentioned my friend who is bipolar, and when she is not on her meds, her writing is completely fantastical and irrational; paranoid claims of vast conspiracies, made up crimes, etc. I wonder if they have the last entries he ever made or if those were torn out? I would also love to see his diaries from that mysterious Europe trip.

For me, the most suspicious thing is still that Pithani admitted to giving SSR two white pills. Why? Why wouldn't SSR take his own pills? Who asks a friend, "Hey, could you grab me two pills from that prescription bottle?" unless you are physically unable to do it yourself? Who does that?

WTHeck happened?

SSR stopped taking the medication and he told clearly to rhea. Pithani said he would put the medication in the bowl. Does he mean he would crush the medication and sneaking up without telling SSR and put in his food so he will not know? And isn’t two tablets from one medication might be considered overdose?

Even if the pages are torn, spy agency can trace down the next page.

KewlDude thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reel_real

I know the feeling. Even i am following Sushant from his PR days, my mom is much bigger fan of him than me. She still calls him Manav.

I was not much active on social media, especially on IF. And this is my one of the regret that i will bear with me, especially after knowing he used to follow IF along with other SNS. Maybe i could have done something more, should have shown him more love, should have supported him when other people used to troll him.

This what ifs are really painful.

awe 🤗

I am sure he knew that so many people loved him ❤️

We all have our lives. It's not possible for us to be on SNS regularly. Sushant was a rational guy. I am sure he knew that.

Frankly speaking, unless it was this weird Corona situation, even now I couldn't have been on IF so frequently. But that doesn't mean my love for Sushant would have decreased.

So cheer up buddy.

We shall overcome this. We will get justice for our beloved Sushant ❤️

F.R.I.E.N.DS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sev.puri

@Bold - They’re not doodh ke dhule. Tbh at this point, even if they’re innocent, i’m cool with them getting hell for it. They’ve done horrendous things in the past (2008 anyone?) so if they’re affected by a little negative press, that’s fine by me.

this people are evil..and they should get punished but in that process why disha's name and her family has to suffer? kuch bhi yaar..without any logic media made her a rape victim..and we all know how much harassment a family has to suffer because of a rape tag!

469549 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkisnothot

They believe whatever they want and discard whatever they want. Ankita is his true love (never mind that he dumped her and they had no contact for years) and she knows he was not depressed. So we must believe he was not depressed. But when Ankita says Aditya Chopra and Karan Johar were always nice to Sushant, we'll just pretend she never said that.

Sushant was so brilliant he single-handedly invented a COVID cure worth millions - but apparently so dumb 12th fail Rhea gave him the wrong drugs, took control of him and transferred all his money? I guess he was inventing that patent in his drugged state.

Do these people even question their own absurd logic?

Second paragraph- Sushant's family has said that in their fir. You can say whatever you want to but don't discredit the family . They have every right to know the truth. Disha's case may not be linked to this. Even i don't support that but the family's claims.cannot be rebuked. They have every right to know the truth and question . By that logic you may also find rabia khan stupid for fighting for these many years. Only they can understand the plight, not his fans ,none of us so kindly refrain from discreding the family. They've had enough slander against them and sushant.

HZAnita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bekind

SSR stopped taking the medication and he told clearly to rhea. Pithani said he would put the medication in the bowl. Does he mean he would crush the medication and sneaking up without telling SSR and put in his food so he will not know? And isn’t two tablets from one medication might be considered overdose?

Whoa. I thought I was keeping up, but I missed the whole putting the medication in a bowl statement. I guess there is too much going on for me to keep track. I will have to go back and see if I can find that Pithani statement.

I am no lawyer, but I'm pretty sure that giving someone medication (prescription or not) without their knowledge and/or consent is illegal if you are not a medical professional.

SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4