What film is Mehndi? 😳
I think it was Rani's second movie.. pathetic that it was but at least had the girl fighting back, albeit after losing everything😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
What film is Mehndi? 😳
I think it was Rani's second movie.. pathetic that it was but at least had the girl fighting back, albeit after losing everything😆
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
So a little improvement from Raja ki ayegi barat 😆 Rani used to do c grade films before she hit the jackpot with kuch kuch
Ya😆 the movie was truly c grade.. atrocious
Originally posted by: WexQuasExort
Just because that character is played by ur fav doesnt mean its a good character...he used to be a playboy also didnt like anjali until she became feminine...started liking tina becoz of her hot looks...said u only love once and u only get married once but gets married twice...
And thats the point i mentioned that the girl instead of liking a guy like aman loved a creep like rahul...
If I were Anjali I would have chosen Aman. Even if I loved someone alot & that person chose someone else & once I move on forget all the pain, I won't go back. Won't prefer to be second option to someone.
8 years Rahul didn't bother to contact or search for anjali himself. It was his annoying daughter who did this setting. That ek bar pyar thing is bullshit. If Tina was alive he would have never cared.
If I were Anjali I would have chosen Aman. Even if I loved someone alot & that person chose someone else & once I move on forget all the pain, I won't go back.
8 years Rahul didn't bother to contact or search for anjali himself. It was his annoying daughter who did this setting. That ek bar pyar thing is bullshit. If Tina was alive he would have never cared.
Yea agree with u, writing was problematic.
If I were Anjali I would have chosen Aman. Even if I loved someone alot & that person chose someone else & once I move on forget all the pain, I won't go back. Won't prefer to be second option to someone.
Difference being, major difference being Anjali never moved on from the pain.. she never got over Rahul.. she viewed her marriage to him as a compromise.. if it wasn't fair that Anjali was Rahul's second choice, it would have been equally unfair because Aman would have been Anjali's second choice.. actually it would have been worse.. because Rahul at least fell in love with the second choice unlike Anjali
As for chosing someone else, it's not like Rahul had any idea that Anjali was in love with him
What letters was the daughter reading at ages 1 and 2 😆😆
The same letters your future child will be reading with me brainwashing them into liking SRK 😆
been meaning to see it again but gareeb nawab is just such a turn off for me barring maybe DCH.. but i remember my older cousins and family being super impressed by it at that time.
One of my favorite movies!!
The whole movie was so well made!!
And yes Preity’s character made the right decision and addressing the issue that some people were discussing here, I think sometimes we really tend to overhype love...Priya even at the end says that for her, having respect for her partner is the most important thing and she has that respect for Raj!! When there is so much respect and admiration, love is bound to happen as well! Raj and Priya’s relationship would actually be the ideal one!!
And as for someone who had an opinion that she should have raised the baby by herself, why should she? Just because the father of the baby for his own insecurities didn’t want to accept the baby earlier although he later realizes his mistake, she shouldn’t think of having a relationship with someone else? Esp the guy who knows everything and still loves and respects you so much? Why should she and the child be without that love, care and respect?
For me the ending of this movie was perfect and wouldn’t have had it otherwise!
https://youtu.be/O8fIwHfZz2E?si=5gP-hXhok98cZCfu
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wp_O3jccxUc
Dil ka kya song life in a metro https://x.com/tseries/status/1931724181374197864?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw