Chalega

Kyunki I know kuch nahi hoga iss round main mera

B+ 🤣🤣

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn

Ya they have been together since the show ended I think. They are cute, better than the 40yr old she was dating when she was 18. N KNetz love this pairing n dont hate on them.

Do You Know Hyeri's Boyfriend and Her Co-star in 'Reply 1988 ...

Wair what she was dating 40 yr old when she was 18 ? That’s a big gap

WildestDreams thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Exactly , we have some life or death questions to discuss 🤣

If we start hinting, Thug might jump in if deadlone isn’t over🤣

Phenyl thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Oh gosh....I completely forgot about it🤪 This game made me an addict!🤡

I will reply back in the topic🤓

Cant wait to read with you all

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

If we start hinting, Thug might jump in if deadlone isn’t over🤣

It better to wait then thug going you will get no points in this round

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Gryffindor or known as the house of lions was named after one of the four founders of Hogwarts. Godric Gryffindor. This is why this house takes the students who possess the traits which Godric valued the most Bravery, determination, and have a sense of daring. And sometimes reckless. The house symbolizes its emblem. Gryffindor takes in the lions among the students. And just like there element these people are like fire

Slytherin {my house} or known as the house of serpents was also named after one of the four founders. Salazar Slytherin. This is why the students who possess the traits Salazar valued are put into this house Cunning, Ambitious, Misunderstood, and having a sense of fraternity. We are usually grey but sometimes we became dark. We symbolize our emblem. Slytherin takes in the snakes among the students. And just like our element, we are like water.

Hufflepuff or the house of badgers was named after Helga Hufflepuff again a founder of Hogwarts. This is the house that values loyalty and kindness. Hufflepuffs are generally helpful ones with lots of patience and modesty about their achievements. But their tolerance is unfortunately high. They symbolize their emblem. Hufflepuff takes in the badgers among the students. And just like their element, they are like the earth

Ravenclaw or the house of eagles named after Rowena Ravenclaw who is the fourth founder of Hogwarts. The Ravenclaws possess the traits which Rowena valued which are of wit and intelligence with a sense of individuality. But these people are too sharp for their own good. Just lik their emblem these people are like eagles with a sharp sense of grasping. And they are like their element that is the air

I went for breakfast hence got late

after reading this am definitely not a Gryffindor .. more or less hufflepuff

1173608 thumbnail
Arey sacch hai behen
Phenyl thumbnail

I always thought I was Gryffindor. But the sorting hat put me in Ravenclaw 🥺