1163026 thumbnail

To those who are solely blamng RK for circulating blinds, guess what lot of actors do it either to promote themselves or to pull someone down..your favs do it too... and people here talk bullshit with so much authority as if they know everything.. its mind numbing..

DushtKanya thumbnail

Damn his babies don't deserve that, especially not that level of hate :(

While a part of me thinks that Karan definitely deserves some sort of jhatka so that he can at least realize the repercussions of his unfair nepotistic practice/lobbying for star kids, and that the audience (though unaware) is what actually has the power to make or break him amongst everything, another small part of me feels bad for him tbh because he's also a human being with emotions and a father.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall

and threatened rape on his mother.

Oh my 😔 Is that what they wished

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Oh my 😔 Is that what they wished

These are mostly done by frustrated souls who have nothing better to do in in lockdown.. am sure these people cant even name 3 films of Sushant if asked...kaam dhanda nahi hai ghar baithe yahi karte hain..

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

I will forgive him if he drops Alia, Janhvi. Ananya and Sara

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

lets blame RK now

lets blame Ranveer for snatching SLB movies from sushant

lets blame SLB for removing him from his films

lets blame each and everyone out there......

its like dissecting....ok, i will pick him, her, leave him out, leave her out, he was nice, she was not, ......

sushant was an adult. i do not think he was that weak that he will end his like over some gossips and false accusations. look at hollywood, so many are accused daily, written shits about them daily...TMZ??

and bullying....how far did it go? i have seen KIDS being bullied in schools, some survive, unfortunately some don't. it comes to how strong a person is.

damn..how long this gonna carry on....

the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: briahna

lets blame RK now

lets blame Ranveer for snatching SLB movies from sushant

lets blame SLB for removing him from his films

lets blame each and everyone out there......

its like dissecting....ok, i will pick him, her, leave him out, leave her out, he was nice, she was not, ......

sushant was an adult. i do not think he was that weak that he will end his like over some gossips and false accusations. look at hollywood, so many are accused daily, written shits about them daily...TMZ??

and bullying....how far did it go? i have seen KIDS being bullied in schools, some survive, unfortunately some don't. it comes to how strong a person is.

damn..how long this gonna carry on....

Just because some kids commit suicide from being bullied in school doesn't mean they need to be blamed and labelled as "not strong". It's the bullies that are the problem.
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

KJO's tactic of 'using' his kids getting abuses weapon seems to be working. Change of mood already on IF.

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Well I read this and felt very bad. After all he is a person.

And then there was another thread compiling all the blinds against SSR and how PinkVilla and Rajeev Masand who are on KJo's payroll *which is a known fact*, spent day and night maligning SSR's image with BASELESS and absolutely FALSE gossips. I read that thread and now I am feeling good reading KJo's current condition. 🤢

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sailor-Moon

Just because some kids commit suicide from being bullied in school doesn't mean they need to be blamed and labelled as "not strong". It's the bullies that are the problem.

i KNOW bullying is a problem. and yes, some can fight the bullying, survive, others give up.

weak, strong, the reason....i do not know.

i have witnessed an innocent father beaten to death when his son committed suicide, so I don't want to beat someone until or unless there is proof that he was the cause of someones suicide.

just to let you know, i am really against this suicide.

i wonder why those 2 girls committed suicide. i wonder how their parents must be dealing.