Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Bhai ki ETT pasand nahi ayi lol.
I liked it and Dabangg 2, also Ishaqzaade but I loved SOTY and I really liked Barfi. Enjoyed the Barfi/Jilmil love story even if im not a big fan of RK or PC or the director
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Bhai ki ETT pasand nahi ayi lol.
I liked it and Dabangg 2, also Ishaqzaade but I loved SOTY and I really liked Barfi. Enjoyed the Barfi/Jilmil love story even if im not a big fan of RK or PC or the director
I really can't choose just one movie a year, so I will be having multiple movies per year. And my list will be filled with movies, which I loved, objectively rating, I may not give them 5 out of 5, but as a personal pleasure I prefer them to the rather superior products of the given year, not saying my list doesn't have great movies. Some of them are almost guilty pleasure level.
Oh yeah of course that's cool, just wanted to know films that resonated with you all in any way. Objectively toh I can rate Pink or Dangal above Dear Zindagi, but the latter was a far more enjoyable experience for me. Thoda boring ho jayega thread otherwise 😆
Originally posted by: Her-mion-e
2019: Article 375
Yeeeah, I recently saw this, it's a really good one!
2010- Band baaja barat, Housefull
2011- Zindagi na milegi dobara, Ladies vs Ricky bahl, Thor
2012- Cocktail, English Vinglish, The Avengers
2013- Lootera , Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela, chennai express, Yeh jawaani hai deewani, Aashiqui 2, Race 2, Frozen
2014- Hasee To Phasee, Khoobsurat, Guardians of the Galaxy
2015- Bajirao mastani, Piku, Baahubali: The Beginning, Tomorrowland, Jurassic world, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Cinderella
2016- Dishoom, Doctor Strange, Me before you
2017- Golmaal again, Baahubali 2: The Conclusion, Wonder woman, Thor: Ragnarok, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
2018- Padmaavat, Simmba, Avengers: Infinity War, Ocean's 8
2019- Captain Marvel, Avengers: Endgame, War (so far)..waiting for Frozen 2, Have not seen Gullyboy yet.
2010- Band Baaja Barat, Udaan, Dabangg,Housefull, MNIK
2011- Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara,Delhi Belly, Dhobi Ghat
2012- GOW, EEGA,Kahaani, English Vinglish, Vicky Donor
2013- Lootera , Goliyon Ki Rasleela Ram-Leela, The Lunchbox, EKT, Krrish 3, Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, Chennai Express, Jolly LLB
2014- PK, Haider, Ugly, Queen.
2015- Bajirao Mastani, Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Baahubali: The Beginning, NH10, DDD, Piku, Masaan, Badlapur, Dum Lagake Haisha, Manjhi: The Mountain Man.
2016- Pink,Sultan, Dangal, Udta Punjab, Raman Raghav.
2017- A Death in the Gunj, Hindi Medium, Baahubali 2, TZH
2018- Padmaavat, Tumbbad, Andhadun, 2.0, KGF, Badhaai Ho, Simmba, Karwaan, Blackmail, Stree, Kedarnath, Mulk.
2019- Gully Boy, Uri- waiting to see Article 15,Super30 and WAR.
Fromnon BW i truly loved 'Tumbbad', 'KGF', 'I', 'Eega' and 'Bahubali '- but i saw a few more.
(seems 2013, 2015 and 2018 were full of movies for my liking)
2010: Band Baaja Baaraat
2011: Tanu Weds Manu
2012: Kahaani
2013: Kai Po Che!
2014: Queen and PK
2015: Dil Dhadakne Do
2016: Aligarh, but also Neerja, Kapoor & Sons, Udta Punjab... I loved this year in the movies 👍🏼
2017: Qarib Qarib Singlle
2018: Soorma and Karwaan
2019: Gully Boy
2016: Aligarh, but also Neerja, Kapoor & Sons, Udta Punjab... I loved this year in the movies 👍🏼
2017: Qarib Qarib Singlle
Agreed! I really liked QQS too, it had a home feeling to it :)
2011 : Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
2012 : Gangs Of Wasseypur
2013 : The Lunchbox
2014 : Queen
2015 : Piku
2016 : Pink
2017 : Newton
2018 : October
2010 • BAND BAAJA BAARAAT
2011 • DHOBI GHAT
2012 • ENGLISH VINGLISH
2013 • LOOTERA
2014 • HIGHWAY
2015 • TAMASHA
2016 • AE DIL HAI MUSHKIL
2017 • SECRET SUPERSTAR
2018 • ANDHADHUN
2019 • KABIR SINGH
Originally posted by: DushtKanya
Yeeeah, I recently saw this, it's a really good one!
Before Article 375 it was War for me.. But 375 movie is really good.. Akshay khanna should work more
Not posting super popular songs of both era but few underrated one for 2000s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9zYeIqCGHw for 2010s...
https://www.sacnilk.com/quicknews/Sikandar_2025_Box_Office_Collection_Day_13
Starting myself with 2 unconventional favourites: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2s1Cl23oik https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NT-xmLX4tk
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQCHTmQiy7Q t=1044s The album is like a breath of fresh air in an industry which has gone stale with remix after...
Mine is this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7N74i_rAfFE AND https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAkr0KFFLLs